Home / 2022 / August

Monthly Archives: August 2022

Graduates of the Department of Holy Qur’an Sciences at the College of Mixed Education (Quranic Springs) donate a set of scientific books to the department’s library

The graduates of the Department of Holy Quran Sciences at the College of Mixed Education at the University of Kufa took the initiative to donate a set of scientific books to the department’s library, which included the disciplines of jurisprudence, origins and interpretation, and under the supervision of the assessment …

Read More »

A teacher in the College of Mixed Education is a chair in the discussion committee for a master’s thesis in the Department of Psychological and Educational Sciences, College of Education at the University of Al-Qadisiyah

Prof. Dr. Neamat Al-Asadi, a teaching professor at the College of Mixed Education at the University of Kufa, in the Department of Psychological and Educational Sciences in the College of Education at the University of Al-Qadisiyah headed the student, Wasan Shkhir Al-Ghanmi, for her thesis tagged (knowledge management processes and …

Read More »

The College of Mixed Education participates in the meeting of the Deans’ Committee of Colleges of Education in Iraqi Universities

Assistant Professor Sami Al-Dhahawi, Head of the Mathematics Department at the College of Education, participated in the meeting of the Deans’ Committee of the Colleges of Education in the Universities of Iraq, representing the Dean of the College, Dr. Dr. Sirwan Al-Janabi, which was held at the College of Education …

Read More »

A teacher from the College of Mixed Education chairs a committee to discuss a master’s thesis in the field of educational psychology

Professor Dr. Abbas Noah Al-Moussawi in the Faculty of Mixed Education at the University of Kufa chaired a committee to discuss a master’s thesis in the specialty of educational psychology, in the College of Education for Girls at the University of Kufa, for the student Duaa Hussein Abd Azab, tagged …

Read More »

The Dean of the College of Mixed Education, Prof. Dr. Sirwan Al-Janabi receives the Dean of the College of Urban Planning and they discuss the ongoing preparations for the new academic year

The Dean of the College of Mixed Education at the University of Kufa, Prof. Dr. Sirwan Abdul-Zahra Al-Janabi, received the Dean of the Faculty of Urban Planning, Assistant Professor Dr. Samer Hadi Al-Jashmai, and the two sides discussed the latest preparations for the upcoming academic year 2022/2023, as well as …

Read More »

The College of Mixed Education conducts an interview for applicants with higher degrees as a lecturer in the Art Education Department for evening studies

اجرت كلية التربية المختلطة في جامعة الكوفة مقابلة المتقدمين من حملة شهادة الماجستير والدكتوراه بصفة محاضر في قسم التربية الفنية للدراسة المسائية للعام الدراسي 2021/2022 ، برئاسة عميد الكلية الأستاذ الدكتور سيروان عبد الزهرة الجنابي وبحضور المعاون العلمي الأستاذ الدكتور قبس إبراهيم والدكتور فؤاد الجنابي والدكتور نصير حميد عبود ، …

Read More »

The College of Mixed Education conducts an interview for applicants with higher degrees as a lecturer in the Art Education Department for evening studies

The College of Mixed Education at the University of Kufa interviewed applicants who hold a master’s degree and doctorate in the capacity of lecturer in the Art Education Department for the evening study for the academic year 2021/2022, headed by the Dean of the College, Prof. Abboud, in order to …

Read More »

الرئيسية / 2022 / أغسطس

أرشيف شهر: أغسطس 2022

إعلان// مزايدة علنية حول أجازة التصوير الفوتوغرافي في كلية التربية

تعلن رئاسة جامعة الكوفة / شعبة العقود الحكومية عن إجراء المزايدة العلنية لتأجير أجازة التصوير الفوتوغرافي في كلية التربية المختلطة وبقيمة تقديرية سنوية 1،600،000 مليون وستمائة ألف دينار ، فعلى الراغبين في الاشتراك بالمزايدة المذكورة مراجعة ديوان الجامعة / الشؤون القانونية ، الواقع في المدينة الجامعية ، طريق كوفة – …

أكمل القراءة »

خريجو قسم علوم القران الكريم في كلية التربية المختلطة (ينابيع قرآنية ) يبادرون بإهداء مجموعة من الكتب العلمية إلى مكتبة القسم

كلية التربية / الإعلام … بادر خريجو قسم علوم القرآن الكريم في كلية التربية المختلطة بجامعة الكوفة بإهداء مجموعة من الكتب العلمية إلى مكتبة القسم ، ضمت تخصصات الفقه والأصول والتفسير ،وبأشراف مدرس مادة التقويم المدرس المساعد ضياء الجنابي ، هذا وثمنت رئيسة القسم الدكتورة هاجر دوير مبادرة الطلبة ، …

أكمل القراءة »

تدريسي في كلية التربية المختلطة رئيسا في لجنة مناقشة رسالة ماجستير بقسم العلوم النفسية والتربوية بكلية التربية في جامعة القادسية

ترأس الأستاذ الدكتور نعمة الاسدي التدريسي في كلية التربية المختلطة بجامعة الكوفة ، في قسم العلوم النفسية والتربوية بكلية التربية في جامعة القادسية للطالبة وسن شخير الغانمي ، عن رسالتها الموسومة ( عمليات أدارة المعرفة وعلاقتها باتخاذ القرار في القضايا العلمية المجتمعية لدى مدرسي علم الأحياء للمرحلة الثانية .

أكمل القراءة »

كلية التربية المختلطة تشارك في اجتماع لجنة عمداء كليات التربية في جامعات العراق

كلية التربية / الإعلام …شارك الأستاذ المساعد سامي الذبحاوي رئيس قسم الرياضيات في كلية التربية في اجتماع لجنة عمداء كليات التربية في جامعات العراق ممثلا عن عميد الكلية الدكتور الأستاذ الدكتور سيروان الجنابي ، والمنعقد في كلية التربية بجامعة الموصل ،تطرق الاجتماع إلى سبل ترصين مخرجات كليات التربية ليكون أساسا …

أكمل القراءة »

معاون العميد للشؤون الإدارية والمالية في كلية التربية المختلطة يشارك في لجنة مناقشة رسالة ماجستير

كلية التربية/ الاعلام ….شارك الأستاذ المساعد الدكتور مرتضى العرداوي في لجنة مناقشة رسالة ماجستير في قسم اللغة العربية بكلية التربية في جامعة القادسية للطالبة خديجة عباس الزيادي عن رسالتها الموسوعة شعر احمد الخيال _ دراسة في الإنساق الثقافية وتالفت لجنة المناقشة من الأستاذ الدكتور رحمن عبادي رئيسا والأستاذ المساعد الدكتور …

أكمل القراءة »

تدريسي من كلية التربية المختلطة يترأس لجنة مناقشة رسالة ماجستير في اختصاص علم النفس التربوي

ترأس الأستاذ الدكتور عباس نوح الموسوي التدريسي في كلية التربية المختلطة بجامعة الكوفة  لجنة مناقشة رسالة ماجستير في اختصاص علم النفس التربوي ، في كلية التربية للبنات بجامعة الكوفة للطالبة دعاء حسين عبد عذاب والموسومة ( أصالة الشخصية وعلاقتها بالأسلوب الإبداعي لدى طلبة الدراسات العليا ) ، وقد نالت الباحثة …

أكمل القراءة »

اعلان //جدوال امتحانات الدور الثاني للدراسات الاولية للعام الدراسي 2022/2021

كلية التربية المختلطة في جامعة الكوفة تعلن عن جدوال الامتحانات النهائية الحضورية والالكترونية للدراسات الأولية للعام الدراسي ٢٠٢١/ ٢٠٢٢ الدور الثاني وللدراسة المسائية والصباحية  

أكمل القراءة »

عميد كلية التربية المختلطة الأستاذ الدكتور سيروان الجنابي يستقبل عميد كلية التخطيط العمراني ويبحثان الاستعدادات الجارية لاستقبال العام الدراسي الجديد

استقبل عميد كلية التربية المختلطة في جامعة الكوفة الأستاذ الدكتور سيروان عبد الزهرة الجنابي ، عميد كلية التخطيط العمراني الأستاذ المساعد الدكتور سامر هادي الجشمعي ، وبحث الجانبان اخر استعدادات الجارية لاستقبال العام الدراسي الجديد الحضوري 2022/2023 ، فضلا عن امتحانات الدور الثاني .

أكمل القراءة »

كلية التربية المختلطة تجري مقابلة المتقدمين من حملة الشهادات العليا بصفة محاضر في قسم علوم القران للدراسة المسائية

جرت في كلية ا الدراسي 2023/2022 ، برئاسة عميد الكلية الأستاذ الدكتور سيروان عبد الزهرة الجنابي وبحضور رئيس قسم علوم القران الأستاذ المساعد الدكتورة هاجر دوير والأستاذ المساعد الدكتور مجيل عزيز، وذلك للتأكد من المعلومات الشخصية للمتقدمينلتربية المختلطة بجامعة الكوفة مقابلة المتقدمين من حملة شهادة الماجستير والدكتوراه بصفة محاضر في قسم …

أكمل القراءة »