Home / 2021 / May

Monthly Archives: May 2021

An academic denominator

A teacher from the College of Education, University of Kufa, is chosen as an academic denominator in one of the Arab magazines Ansaq Scientific Journal, issued in Jordan, chooses the assistant professor, Dr. Amer Muhammad Hassan Al-Shabib, the teaching assistant in the College of Education, the Department of Art Education, …

Read More »

Publishing awareness posters

Publishing awareness posters for the Najaf Elections Office urging citizens to The insistence on participating in the decision… is a success in itself Review the registration centers to receive the biometric card Without a voter card, you won’t be able to vote Voter card features 1- long term card 2- …

Read More »

Important Announcement

Important Announcement // To the students of the College of Education for Evening Studies We would like to inform you that there are only three days left to pay the installments for evening studies students, etc. The student will bear the legal responsibility…. So, dear student, hurry to review the …

Read More »

Advertising

Advertising //// The Department of Art Education at the College of Mixed Education at the University of Kufa announces the establishment of its virtual scientific symposium tagged (Nostalgia in Art), on Monday, 05/31/2021, at nine o’clock in the evening and on the Horizons platform of the Department of Art Education, …

Read More »

Call

Call /// Under the auspices of the Dean of the College of Education at the University of Kufa, Dr. Sirwan Abdul-Zahra Al-Janabi, the Psychological Guidance and Educational Guidance Unit is holding a cultural educational symposium (Our students…..the youth of today are tomorrow’s leaders), and the assistant teacher Walaa Aboudi Muhammad …

Read More »

A new play entitled (Research)

Continuous training and exercises for students of the Art Education Department in a new play entitled (Research) Faculty of Education / Media … under the supervision of Dr. Imad Hammoud Twaij, students of the fourth stage in the Department of Art Education for the evening study continue their training and …

Read More »

Opinion Commission

The Minister of Education directs the Opinion Commission, universities and government colleges with the following 1- Checking the applications for postgraduate studies and the entries of the scientific departments and branches. 2- Acceptance of students covered by the postponed extension to the year 2022/2021 and not postponing their studies 3- …

Read More »

Proactive researcher

Irbid Platform for Scientists, Experts and Researchers in Malaysia awards a teacher at the College of Education and a medal (proactive researcher) The College of Education / Media …. The Irbid platform awarded to scholars, experts and researchers in Malaysia, Dr. Aithar Abdul Mohsen Al-Mayahi, a medal (proactive researcher), in …

Read More »

A virtual workshop

The College of Education at the University of Kufa holds a virtual workshop on building self-confidence in accordance with the Qur’anic culture The College of Education / Media … The Psychological Counseling and Educational Guidance Unit at the College of Mixed Education at the University of Kufa set up a …

Read More »

الرئيسية / 2021 / مايو

أرشيف شهر: مايو 2021

مقوماً علمياً

تدريسي من كلية التربية جامعة الكوفة يتم اختياره مقوماً علمياً في احدى المجلات العربية مجلة أنساق العلمية المحكمة الصادرة في الاردن تختار الاستاذ المساعد الدكتور عامر محمد حسن الشبيب التدريسي في كلية التربية قسم التربية الفنية مقوماً علمياً و عضواً في اللجنة العلمية فيها ، و يذكر بان المجلة تعتمد …

أكمل القراءة »

ملصقات توعوية

نشر ملصقات توعوية لمكتب انتخابات النجف الاشرف تحث المواطنين على الاصرار على المشاركة في القرار …. نجاح بحد ذاته مراجعة مراكز التسجيل لاستلام البطاقة البايو مترية بدون بطاقة ناخب ما راح تكدر تنتخب مميزات بطاقة الناخب 1-   بطاقة طويلة الامد 2-   تحتوي على البيانات البايومترية 3-   تحتوي على الصورة الشخصية 4-   تحتوي …

أكمل القراءة »

إلى طلبة كلية التربية للدراسة المسائية

إعلان هام // إلى طلبة كلية التربية للدراسة المسائية نود اعلامكم بانه لم يبقى سوى ثلاثة أيام على تسديد الأقساط لطلبة الدراسات المسائية وخلافه يتحمل الطالب التبعة القانونية….فسارع عزيزي الطالب الى مراجعة الكلية وتسديد القسط الدراسي مع التمنيات بالنجاح والتفوق العلمي .

أكمل القراءة »

المشكلات والظواهر السلبية في الوسط الشبابي

تدريسي من كلية التربية يشارك في ندوة علمية عن المشكلات والظواهر السلبية في الوسط الشبابي ــ تشخيصها ومواجهتها تربوياً ونفسياً ــ كلية التربية / الاعلام ….. شارك الدكتور فاضل محسن الميالي التدريسي بكلية التربية المختلطة بجامعة الكوفة في الندوة العلمية التي اقامتها كلية الاعلام بالجامعة الاسلامية عن المشكلات والظواهر السلبية …

أكمل القراءة »

اعلان

اعلان //// يعلن قسم التربية الفنية في كلية التربية المختلطة بجامعة الكوفة عن اقامة ندوته العلمية الافتراضية الموسومة ( النوستالجيا في الفن ) ، وذلك يوم الاثنين الموافق 31/5/2021 ، الساعة التاسعة مساء وعلى منصة آفاق لقسم التربية الفنية ، وستتضمن محاضرتين الاولى للدكتورة قبس ابراهيم محمد والثانية للدكتور علي …

أكمل القراءة »

دعوة

دعوة /// برعاية عميد كلية التربية في جامعة الكوفة الدكتور سيروان عبد الزهرة الجنابي تقيم وحدة الإرشاد النفسي والتوجيه التربوي ندوة تربوية ثقافية ( طلابنا ….. شباب اليوم قادة الغد ) ، وستحاضر فيها المدرس المساعد ولاء عبودي محمد حسين نصار من مساء يوم الثلاثاء الموافق 29/5/٢٠٢١ .

أكمل القراءة »

مسرحية جديدة بعنوان (بحث)

تدريبات وتمارين متواصلة لطلبة قسم التربية الفنية في مسرحية جديدة بعنوان (بحث) كلية التربية / الاعلام … بأشراف الدكتور عماد حمود تويج يواصل طلبة المرحلة الرابعة في قسم التربية الفنية للدراسة المسائية تدريباتهم وتمارينهم في مسرحية جديدة بعنوان ( البحث) ، وقال تويج ان المسرحية تتحدث عن تاريخ المسرح وتطوره …

أكمل القراءة »

وسام ( باحث مبادر)

منصة اربد للعلماء والخبراء والباحثين في ماليزيا تمنح تدريسية في كلية التربية وسام ( باحث مبادر) كلية التربية / الاعلام …. منحت منصة اربد للعلماء والخبراء والباحثين في ماليزيا الدكتورة ايثار عبد المحسن المياحي وسام (باحث مبادر ) ، تثمينا لمشاركتها ونشاطاتها العلمية المتنوعة في مجال البحوث والدورات والندوات وورش …

أكمل القراءة »

ورشة افتراضية عن بناء الثقة بالنفس

كلية التربية في جامعة الكوفة تقيم ورشة افتراضية عن بناء الثقة بالنفس وفق الثقافة القرآنية كلية التربية / الاعلام … اقامت وحدة الارشاد النفسي والتوجيه التربوي في كلية التربية المختلطة بجامعة الكوفة ورشة افتراضية عن بناء الثقة بالنفس وفق الثقافة القرآنية ، تضمنت محاضرة القتها الدكتورة ضحى جبار عبد ، …

أكمل القراءة »

وزير التعليم يوجه هيأة الرأي

وزير التعليم يوجه هيأة الرأي والجامعات والكليات الحكومية بالاتي 1-   تدقيق استمارات المتقدمين للدراسات العليا ومدخلات الاقسام والفروع العلمية . 2-   قبول الطلبة المشمولين بالتوسعة المؤجلة الى العام 2022/2021 وعدم تأجيل دراستهم 3-   الاستمرار في الوقت الحاضر بالدراسة الالكترونية على صعيد الدراسات الاولية والعليا . 4-   الالتزام بالتقويم الجامعي 2021/2020 …

أكمل القراءة »