Home / 2021 / March

Monthly Archives: March 2021

Scientific activities

A preparatory meeting chaired by the Dean of the College of Mixed Education on joint scientific activities with the University of Tehran The College of Education / Media … The preparatory committee for joint scientific activities with the University of Tehran, headed by the Dean of the College, Dr. Sirwan …

Read More »

A virtual seminar

Announcement /// for a virtual seminar The College of Education at the University of Kufa announces the establishment of a hypothetical seminar by the Psychological Counseling and Educational Guidance Unit in cooperation with the Mathematics Department on (Modern trends in facing the Corona pandemic), on Thursday 3/25/2021 at eight in …

Read More »

A meeting to discuss

A meeting to discuss The preparatory committee for the memorial ceremony of Mr. Adnan Al-Baka holds a meeting to discuss preparations for the ceremony The College of Education / Media … The preparatory committee for the memorial ceremony of Mr. Adnan Al-Baka held a meeting at the College of Mixed …

Read More »

Investigator Adnan al-Baka

A memorial service in the spirit of the late Allamah Investigator Adnan al-Baka On the occasion of the passing of forty days since the departure of the scholar, the investigator, Professor Adnan al-Baka, one of the pillars of the founders of the University of Kufa, and the former Dean of …

Read More »

Epidemic Conference

The activities of the second day of the Virtual Language and Epidemic Conference continue for the English Language Department in the College of Mixed Education The College of Education / Media … For the second day in a row, the works of the virtual conference of the English Language Department …

Read More »

language and the epidemic

The President of the University of Kufa, Dr. Yasser Lafta Hassoun, inaugurates the activities of the virtual conference of the College of Mixed Education on language and the epidemic College of Education / Media ….. The President of the University of Kufa, Prof. Dr. Yasser Lafta Hassoun, inaugurated the activities …

Read More »

The maintenance work

The Dean of the College of Mixed Education at the University of Kufa is following up the maintenance and restoration work of the Mathematics Department The College of Education / Media … The Dean of the College of Mixed Education at the University of Kufa, Dr. Sirwan Abdul Zahra Al-Janabi, …

Read More »

Advertising

Advertising The College of Mixed Education at the University of Kufa announces the establishment of a course on (model) for the period from 3/28/2021 to 1/4/2021, and that the course fees amount to (15,000), fifteen thousand dinars, so whoever wishes to participate must review the college for the purpose of …

Read More »

Master’s thesis discussion

Honoring the Master’s thesis discussion committee The Dean of the College of Education at the University of Kufa honors the Master’s thesis discussion committee, Nour Al-Hoda Hassanein Muhammad Ali The College of Education / Media … The Dean of the College of Mixed Education at the University of Kufa, Dr. …

Read More »

Illustrative pictorials

The College of Mixed Education at the University of Kufa is discussing a master’s thesis entitled (The effect of using illustrative pictorials on developing visual intelligence for students of the Art Education Department in the subject of graphic creation) Faculty of Education / Media …. A master’s thesis was discussed …

Read More »

الرئيسية / 2021 / مارس

أرشيف شهر: مارس 2021

منهاج الحفل التأبيني

منهاج الحفل التأبيني على روح المرحوم العلامة المحقق عدنان البكاء بمناسبة مرور اربعين يوما على رحيل العلامة المحقق الاستاذ عدنان البكاء احد اعمدة مؤسسي جامعة الكوفة ، وعميد كلية الفقه الاسبق ، تعلن كلية التربية عن منهاج الحفل التأبيني يوم الخميس الموافق 1/4/2021  ( 18 شعبان 1442 هجرية ) ، …

أكمل القراءة »

ندوة افتراضية عن الاتجاهات الحديثة في مواجهة جائحة كورونا

كلية التربية المختلطة في جامعة الكوفة تقيم ندوة افتراضية عن الاتجاهات الحديثة في مواجهة جائحة كورونا كلية التربية / الاعلام … اقامت وحدة الارشاد النفسي والتوجيه التربوي وبالتعاون مع قسم الرياضيات في كلية التربية المختلطة ندوة عبر الفضاء الالكتروني عن الاتجاهات الحديثة في مواجهة جائحة كورونا ، هذا وقال الدكتور …

أكمل القراءة »

وفاة

تنعى عمادة كلية التربية المختلطة في جامعة الكوفة وفاة السيدة رباب محمد علي الاسدي والموظفة في شعبة الحسابات إثر مضاعفات وباء كورونا …تغمدها الله فسيح جناته وألهم أهلها الصبر والسلوان وانا لله وانا الية راجعون

أكمل القراءة »

شهادة الابداع والتميز

شهادة الابداع والتميز الدكتورة ايثار المياحي التدريسية في كلية التربية بجامعة الكوفة تنال شهادة الابداع والتميز تكريما لجهودها العلمية لعام ٢٠٢٠ ضمن فعاليات مهرجان التكريم الذي أقيم برعاية جامعة بغداد و برعاية رئيس لجنة المرأة والاسرة والطفولة مركز دراسات المرأة في مجلس النواب العراقي النائب ميسون جاسم الساعدي وبإشراف مباشر …

أكمل القراءة »

اجتماع تحضيري

اجتماع تحضيري برئاسة عميد كلية التربية المختلطة حول النشاطات العلمية المشتركة مع جامعة طهران كلية التربية / الاعلام … عقدت اللجنة التحضيرية للنشاطات العلمية المشتركة مع جامعة طهران برئاسة عميد الكلية الدكتور سيروان عبد الزهرة الجنابي وبحضور المعاونين العلمي والاداري وعدد من التدريسين اجتماعها الاعتيادي لمناقشة جدول اعمالها التي تتضمنن …

أكمل القراءة »

ندوة افتراضية

اعلان /// عن ندوة افتراضية تعلن كلية التربية في جامعة الكوفة عن اقامة ندوة افتراضية من قبل وحدة الارشاد النفسي والتوجيه التربوي بالتعاون مع قسم الرياضيات عن ( اتجاهات حديثة في مواجهة جائحة كورونا ) ، وذلك يوم الخميس الموافق 25/ 3/ 2021 الساعة الثامنة مساء على تطبيق meeting ، …

أكمل القراءة »

اجتماعا

اللجنة التحضيرية للحفل التأبيني للسيد عدنان البكاء تعقد اجتماعا لبحث استعداداتها للحفل كلية التربية / الاعلام … عقدت اللجنة التحضيرية للحفل التأبيني للسيد عدنان البكاء في كلية التربية المختلطة بجامعة الكوفة برئاسة عميد الكلية الدكتور سيروان عبد الزهرة الجنابي وبحضور الدكتور مرتضى العرداوي المعاون الاداري والدكتور حسن الكعبي المعاون العلمي …

أكمل القراءة »

حفل تأبيني

حفل تأبيني على روح المرحوم العلامة المحقق عدنان البكاء بمناسبة مرور اربعين يوما على رحيل العلامة المحقق الاستاذ عدنان البكاء احد اعمدة مؤسسي جامعة الكوفة ، وعميد كلية الفقه الاسبق ، تقيم كلية التربية حفل تأبيني يوم الخميس الموافق 1/4/2021  ( 7 شعبان 1442 هجرية ) ، في الساعة التاسعة …

أكمل القراءة »

فعاليات اليوم الثاني

تواصل فعاليات اليوم الثاني لمؤتمر اللغة والوباء الافتراضي لقسم اللغة الانكليزية في كلية التربية المختلطة كلية التربية / الاعلام … لليوم الثاني على التوالي تواصلت اعمال المؤتمر الافتراضي لقسم اللغة الانكليزية عن اللغة والوباء ، هذا وقال الدكتور ضياء الجنابي رئيس القسم ان اليوم الثاني شهد مناقشة خمسة بحوث علمية …

أكمل القراءة »

فعاليات المؤتمر الافتراضي

رئيس جامعة الكوفة الدكتور ياسر لفتة حسون يفتتح فعاليات المؤتمر الافتراضي لكلية التربية المختلطة عن اللغة والوباء كلية التربية / الاعلام ….. افتتح رئيس جامعة الكوفة الاستاذ الدكتور ياسر لفتة حسون فعاليات المؤتمر الافتراضي الاول لقسم اللغة الانكليزية في كلية التربية المختلطة عن اللغة والوباء ورحب بكلمته الافتتاحية بالمشاركين في …

أكمل القراءة »