Home / 2021 / February

Monthly Archives: February 2021

The materials for the competitive examination

The Department of Computer Science in the College of Education announces the materials for the competitive examination in postgraduate studies (Masters) for the academic year 2021/2022 College of Education / Media ………. Head of the Computer Science Department at the College of Education at the University of Kufa, Dr. Ali …

Read More »

A dialogue session

The College of Education holds a dialogue session to exchange scientific experiences with Qom University The College of Education / Media …. The College of Education at the University of Kufa held a dialogue session with the aim of scientific and cultural exchange and the organization of future scientific meetings …

Read More »

The competitive examination

The Department of Art Education in the College of Education announces the materials for the competitive examination in postgraduate studies (Masters) for the academic year 2021/2022 College of Education / Media ………. Head of the Department of Art Education at the College of Education at the University of Kufa, Dr. …

Read More »

The tenth regular session

Dr. Sirwan Abdul Zahra Al-Janabi, Dean of the College of Mixed Education, chairs the tenth regular session for the academic year 2020/2021 College of Education / Media …. Dr. Sirwan Abdul Zahra Al-Janabi, Dean of the College of Mixed Education at the University of Kufa, chaired the tenth session meeting …

Read More »

Maintenance work

Starting maintenance work for the Financial Affairs Division at the College of Mixed Education at the University of Kufa The College of Education / Media …. The engineering and technical cadres at the College of Mixed Education at the University of Kufa under the supervision of the Deanship of the …

Read More »

The Dean of the College of Education at the University of Kufa honors the Master’s Thesis Discussion Committee, student Amal Jasim Muhammad The College of Education / Media … The Dean of the College of Mixed Education at the University of Kufa, Dr. Sirwan Abdul Zahra Al-Janabi, honored the committee …

Read More »

A dialogue workshop

The College of Mixed Education holds a dialogue workshop on the role of the Noble Qur’an in managing the crisis of violence (the term terrorism is a model) The College of Education / Media … The Department of Qur’an Sciences at the College of Mixed Education at the University of …

Read More »

A virtual workshop

The College of Education holds a virtual workshop on the impact of smoking on society in light of the Corona pandemic The College of Education / Media … The Psychological Counseling and Educational Guidance Unit set up a virtual workshop on the impact of smoking on society in light of …

Read More »

A scientific research

Conducting a scientific research by Dr. Muhammad Al-Fatlawi in the symposium on the cognitive effects of Mr. Abdullah Shubr College of Education / Media ….. Dr. Muhammad Kazem Al-Fatlawi, a teacher at the College of Mixed Education at the University of Kufa, gave a scientific study on extrapolating (conjecture) in …

Read More »

Al-Jawadin Library

Al-Jawadin Library in Utba Al-Kadhimiya honors one of the teaching staff of the College of Mixed Education at the University of Kufa College of Education / Media …. on the sidelines of the scientific symposium held by the College of Education and the Al-Kadhimiya Mosque entitled (A scientific reading on …

Read More »

الرئيسية / 2021 / فبراير

أرشيف شهر: فبراير 2021

مواد الامتحان التنافسي

قسم علوم الحاسوب في كلية التربية يعلن مواد الامتحان التنافسي في الدراسات العليا (الماجستير) للعام الدراسي 2021/2022 كلية التربية / الاعلام ………. اعلن رئيس قسم علوم الحاسوب في كلية التربية بجامعة الكوفة الدكتور علي القزاز مواد الامتحان التنافسي في الدراسات العليا (الماجستير) للعام الدراسي 2021/2022 ، تتضمن المواد التالية : …

أكمل القراءة »

جلسة حوارية 

كلية التربية تعقد جلسة حوارية لتبادل الخبرات العلمية مع جامعة قم كلية التربية./ الإعلام…. عقدت كلية التربية في جامعة الكوفة جلسة حوارية بهدف التبادل العلمي والثقافي وتنظيم اللقاءات العلمية المستقبلية على اتجاهات مختلفة مع كلية علوم القران والحديث الشريف في جامعة قم منها تبادل الخبرات العلمية في مجال الدراسات الاولية …

أكمل القراءة »

مواد الامتحان التنافسي

قسم التربية الفنية في كلية التربية يعلن مواد الامتحان التنافسي في الدراسات العليا (الماجستير) للعام الدراسي 2021/2022 كلية التربية / الاعلام ………. اعلنت رئيسة قسم التربية الفنية في كلية التربية بجامعة الكوفة الدكتورة قبس ابراهيم محمد مواد الامتحان التنافسي في الدراسات العليا (الماجستير) للعام الدراسي 2021/2022 ، تتضمن المواد التالية …

أكمل القراءة »

الجلسة الاعتيادية العاشرة

الدكتور سيروان عبد الزهرة الجنابي عميد كلية التربية المختلطة يترأس الجلسة الاعتيادية العاشرة للعام الدراسي 2020/2021 كلية التربية / الاعلام …. تراس الدكتور سيروان عبد الزهرة الجنابي عميد كلية التربية المختلطة في جامعة الكوفة اجتماع الجلسة العاشرة للعام الدراسي 2020/2021 بحضور المعاونين العلمي والاداري ورؤساء الاقسام العلمية ، وحث الاجتماع …

أكمل القراءة »

صيانة شعبة الشؤون المالية

المباشرة بأعمال صيانة شعبة الشؤون المالية في كلية التربية المختلطة بجامعة الكوفة كلية التربية / الاعلام …. باشرت الملاكات الهندسية والفنية في كلية التربية المختلطة بجامعة الكوفة وبأشراف عمادة الكلية في مرحلة صيانة شعبة الشؤون المالية ، وتضمن العمل تغليف الجدران الجانبية بمادة الاشرطة البلاستيكية ، وتغليف السقف بمادة السقوف …

أكمل القراءة »

لجنة مناقشة رسالة الماجستير

عميد كلية التربية في جامعة الكوفة يكرم لجنة مناقشة رسالة الماجستير الطالبة امل جاسم محمد كلية التربية / الاعلام … كرم عميد كلية التربية المختلطة في جامعة الكوفة الدكتور سيروان عبد الزهرة الجنابي لجنة مناقشة رسالة ماجستير الطالبة امل جاسم محمد ، وتضمن التكريم منح شهادة تقديرية لكل من الأستاذ …

أكمل القراءة »

ورشة حوارية

كلية التربية المختلطة تعقد ورشة حوارية حول دور القران الكريم في ادارة أزمة العنف ( مصطلح الارهاب نموذجا ) كلية التربية / الاعلام … عقد قسم علوم القران في كلية التربية المختلطة بجامعة الكوفة ورشة حوارية حول دور القرآن الكريم في ادارة ازمة العنف ( مصطلح الارهاب نموذجا ) ، …

أكمل القراءة »

ورشة افتراضية

كلية التربية تقيم ورشة افتراضية عن اثر التدخين على المجتمع في ظل جائحة كورونا كلية التربية / الاعلام … اقامت وحدة الارشاد النفسي والتوجيه التربوي ورشة افتراضية عن اثر التدخين على المجتمع في ظل جائحة كورونا تضمنت محاضرة للدكتورة هدى غازي حميد من كلية الطب تحدثت فيها عن تدخين الاركيلة …

أكمل القراءة »

القاء بحث علمي

القاء بحث علمي للدكتور محمد الفتلاوي في ندوة الاثار المعرفية للسيد عبدالله شبر كلية التربية / الاعلام ….. القى الدكتور محمد كاظم الفتلاوي التدريسي في كلية التربية المختلطة بجامعة الكوفة بحث علمي حول استقراء (الظن) في آية 12من سورة الحجرات في الندوة العلمية التي اقامتها كلية التربية المختلطة بالتعاون مع …

أكمل القراءة »

مكتبة الجوادين

مكتبة الجوادين في العتبة الكاظمية تكرم احد تدريسي كلية التربية المختلطة بجامعة الكوفة كلية التربية / الاعلام …. على هامش اعمال الندوة العلمية التي اقامتها كلية التربية والعتبة الكاظمية بعنوان ( قراءة علمية في الاثار المعرفية للسيد عبدالله شبر ) . كرم امين عام مكتبة الجوادين في العتبة الكاظمية المقدسة …

أكمل القراءة »