Home / 2021 / January

Monthly Archives: January 2021

Honors the master’s thesis discussion

The Dean of the College of Education at the University of Kufa honors the master’s thesis discussion committee, student Fatima Refaat Sawadi The College of Education / Media … The Dean of the College of Mixed Education at the University of Kufa, Dr. Sirwan Abdul Zahra Al-Janabi, honored the committee …

Read More »

A master’s thesis

The College of Mixed Education is discussing a master’s thesis entitled (Humanism and its representations in contemporary Iraqi academic theater performances) The College of Education / Media … A master’s thesis was discussed at the College of Mixed Education at the University of Kufa, by Fatima Rifat Sawadi from the …

Read More »

An electronic scientific workshop

The unit of psychological counseling and educational guidance in the College of Mixed Education holds an electronic scientific workshop The College of Education / Media … The Psychological Counseling and Educational Guidance Unit at the College of Mixed Education at the University of Kufa set up an electronic scientific workshop …

Read More »

Discuss an MA

The College of Mixed Education is preparing to discuss an MA thesis by student Fatima Refaat Aswadi College of Education / Media … The College of Mixed Education at the University of Kufa is preparing to discuss an MA thesis by student Fatima Rifat Sawadi from the Department of Art …

Read More »

Discusses water pollution

A scientific workshop in the College of Mixed Education at the University of Kufa discusses water pollution (its causes and sources) College of Education / Media …. The Department of Qur’an Sciences at the College of Mixed Education at the University of Kufa held a scientific workshop on water pollution …

Read More »

Educational guidance

The psychological counseling and educational guidance unit in the College of Education announces the rules of etiquette in the virtual world College of Education / Media … Dr. Muhammad Kazem Al-Fatlawi, head of the Psychological Counseling and Educational Guidance Unit at the College of Mixed Education at the University of …

Read More »

First place

The College of Mixed Education wins the first place in the monthly evaluation of the website of the Faculties of the University of Kufa The College of Education / Media … The College of Mixed Education at the University of Kufa won the first place in the monthly evaluation of …

Read More »

Etiquette related

Etiquette related to desired behavior in the digital virtual world Praise be to God, Lord of the worlds, and may God bless Muhammad and his pure family Dear student, dear student .. Here is a set of etiquette related to the required behavior in the digital virtual world, hoping to …

Read More »

A panel discussion

A panel discussion in the Department of Mathematics in the College of Coeducation on Discrete Isotopes of Continuous Distributions College of Education / Media … The Department of Mathematics at the College of Mixed Education held a panel discussion on discrete analogues for continuous distributions, which included a lecture given …

Read More »

A ceremony

A ceremony at the College of Mixed Education at the University of Kufa in honor of Dr. Imad Hammoud Twaij The College of Education / Media …. In the presence of the Dean of the College, Dr. Sirwan Abdul Zahra Al-Janabi, the scientific and administrative assistants, and a number of …

Read More »

الرئيسية / 2021 / يناير

أرشيف شهر: يناير 2021

لجنة مناقشة رسالة الماجستير

عميد كلية التربية في جامعة الكوفة يكرم لجنة مناقشة رسالة الماجستير الطالبة فاطمة رفعت سوادي كلية التربية / الاعلام … كرم عميد كلية التربية المختلطة في جامعة الكوفة الدكتور سيروان عبد الزهرة الجنابي لجنة مناقشة رسالة ماجستير الطالبة فاطمة رفعت سوادي، وتضمن التكريم منح شهادة تقديرية لكل من الأستاذ الدكتور …

أكمل القراءة »

رسالة ماجستير

كلية التربية المختلطة تناقش رسالة ماجستير بعنوان (الانسنة وتمثلاتها في عروض المسرح العراقي الأكاديمي المعاصر) كلية التربية / الاعلام … جرت في كلية التربية المختلطة بجامعة الكوفة مناقشة رسالة ماجستير للطالبة فاطمة رفعت سوادي من قسم التربية الفنية بعنوان (الانسنة وتمثلاتها في عروض المسرح العراقي الاكاديمي المعاصر) ، وتوصلت الرسالة …

أكمل القراءة »

رسالة ماجستير

كلية التربية المختلطة تستعد لمناقشة رسالة ماجستير للطالبة فاطمة رفعت اسوادي كلية التربية / الاعلام … تستعد كلية التربية المختلطة في جامعة الكوفة لمناقشة رسالة ماجستير للطالبة فاطمة رفعت سوادي من قسم التربية الفنية وبعنوان ( الانسنة وتمثلاتها في عروض المسرح العراقي الاكاديمي المعاصر ) ، وذلك يوم الاحد 31/1/2021 …

أكمل القراءة »

ورشة علمية الكترونية

وحدة الارشاد النفسي والتوجيه التربوي في كلية التربية المختلطة تقيم ورشة علمية الكترونية كلية التربية / الاعلام … اقامت وحدة الارشاد النفسي والتوجيه التربوي في كلية التربية المختلطة بجامعة الكوفة ورشة علمية الكترونية بعنوان ( من تساوى يوماه فهو مغبون ) ، تضمنت محاضرة للدكتورة كواكب الفاضلي ، وبينت الورشة …

أكمل القراءة »

حلقة نقاش في قسم الرياضيات

حلقة نقاش في قسم الرياضيات في كلية التربية المختلطة عن النظائر المنفصلة للتوزيعات المستمرة كلية التربية / الاعلام … اقام قسم الرياضيات في كلية التربية المختلطة حلقة نقاش عن النظائر المنفصلة للتوزيعات المستمرة، تضمنت محاضرة القاها المحاضر علي حسين النعماني تطرق فيها الى ثلاثة طرق لتوليد التوزيعات المنفصلة المناظرة الى …

أكمل القراءة »

ورشة علمية

ورشة علمية في كلية التربية المختلطة بجامعة الكوفة تناقش تلوث المياه (أسبابه، ومصادره) كلية التربية / الاعلام …. اقام قسم علوم القران في كلية التربية المختلطة بجامعة الكوفة ورشة علمية عن تلوث المياه ( أسبابه ، ومصادره ) ، تضمنت محاضرة للمعاون العلمي الدكتور حسن الكعبي تناول فيها المياه السطحية …

أكمل القراءة »

ضوابط آداب السلوك في العالم الافتراضي

وحدة الارشاد النفسي والتوجيه التربوي في كلية التربية تعلن عن ضوابط آداب السلوك في العالم الافتراضي كلية التربية / الاعلام … اعلن الدكتور محمد كاظم الفتلاوي مسؤول وحدة الارشاد النفسي والتوجيه التربوي في كلية التربية المختلطة بجامعة الكوفة عن مسودة آداب السلوك في العالم الافتراضي والتي من أهمها عدم مخافة …

أكمل القراءة »

التقييم الشهري للموقع الالكتروني

كلية التربية المختلطة تفوز بالمرتبة الأولى في التقييم الشهري للموقع الالكتروني لكليات جامعة الكوفة كلية التربية / الاعلام … فازت كلية التربية المختلطة في جامعة الكوفة بالمرتبة الأولى في التقييم الشهري للموقع الالكتروني لكليات جامعة الكوفة لشهر كانون الثاني 2021 وللمرة الثانية تواليا، بواقع نشر 36 خبر في الموقع العربية …

أكمل القراءة »

الآداب المتعلقة بالسلوك المطلوب في العالم الافتراضي الرقمي

الآداب المتعلقة بالسلوك المطلوب في العالم الافتراضي الرقمي الحمد لله رب العالمين، وصلى الله على محمد وآله الطاهرين عزيزي الطالب عزيزتي الطالبة.. إليكم جملة من الآداب المتعلقة بالسلوك المطلوب في العالم الافتراضي الرقمي راجين الاطلاع عليها والالتزام بها، وهي: # اتباع تعاليم وآداب الدين الإسلامي الحنيف والأعراف والتقاليد الوطنية السائدة. …

أكمل القراءة »

احتفالية

احتفالية في كلية التربية المختلطة بجامعة الكوفة تكريما للدكتور عماد حمود تويج كلية التربية / الاعلام …. بحضور عميد الكلية الدكتور سيروان عبد الزهرة الجنابي والمعاونين العلمي والإداري وعدد من التدريسين والطلبة ، اقامت الكلية احتفالية لتكريم الدكتور عماد حمود تويج ، تقديرا لدوره المميز في رئاسة قسم التربية الفنية …

أكمل القراءة »