Home / 2020 / August

Monthly Archives: August 2020

The martyrdom of Abi Al-Ahrar Imam Hussein

The College of Education offers condolences to the Islamic world for the martyrdom of Abi Al-Ahrar Imam Hussein (peace be upon him) The College of Education at the University of Kufa offers condolences to the entire Islamic world for the martyrdom of the Abi Al-Ahrar and the master of the …

Read More »

The documents required to apply for postgraduate

The College of Education announces the documents required to apply for postgraduate / master’s studies in the Department of Art Education for the academic year 2020/2021 ………… College of Education / Media ………… The College of Education at the University of Kufa announced the documents required to apply for postgraduate …

Read More »

master’s thesis

Dr. Muhammad Kazem Al-Fatlawi participates in the discussion of a master’s thesis at the Faculty of Jurisprudence at the University of Kufa …….. College of Education / Media ……….. Dr. Muhammad Kazem Al-Fatlawi, a teacher at the College of Education at the University of Kufa, participated in the discussion of …

Read More »

scientific symposium

Dr. Ali Khudair Hajji participates in a scientific symposium of the Revival of Cultural and Religious Heritage of the Holy Hussaini shrine Faculty of Education / Media … Dr. Ali Khudair Hajji, a teacher at the College of Education at the University of Kufa, participated in the scientific symposium organized …

Read More »

schedules for the 2020/2021 academic year

The College of Education announces electronic study schedules for the 2020/2021 academic year ……… College of Education / Media ………. The Deanship of the College of Education at the University of Kufa announced the electronic study schedules for the academic year 2020/2021 And for the departments (Art Education, English Language, …

Read More »

documentary film

Dr. Ali Khudair Hajji talks about Dr. Abdul Razzaq Al-Muqram in a documentary film …….. College of Education / Media ……….. Dr. Ali Khudair Hajji, a teacher at the College of Education at the University of Kufa, spoke about Dr. Abdul Razzaq Al-Muqram, author of the book The Killing of …

Read More »

schedule of postgraduate

The College of Education announces the schedule of postgraduate / second-round examinations for the academic year 2019/2020 ……… College of Education / Media ………. The Deanship of the College of Education at the University of Kufa announced the schedule for postgraduate examinations in the Department of Art Education / the …

Read More »

application email for postgraduate

The College of Education publishes the application email for postgraduate / master’s studies in the Department of Art Education ……. College of Education / Media ……….. The College of Education at the University of Kufa / Graduate Studies Department announced the application email for postgraduate / master’s studies in the …

Read More »

completes the works

The College of Mixed Education completes the works of expanding the main square and its entrances and repairing the main corridors College of Education / Media …. Under the direction of the Deanship of the College of Mixed Education, the Engineering Affairs Division in the college completed the work of …

Read More »

الرئيسية / 2020 / أغسطس

أرشيف شهر: أغسطس 2020

كلية التربية تعزي العالم الاسلامي باستشهاد ابي الاحرار

كلية التربية تعزي العالم الاسلامي باستشهاد ابي الاحرار الامام الحسين (عليه السلام) تعزي كلية التربية بجامعة الكوفة العالم الاسلامي اجمع باستشهاد ابي الاحرار وسيد شباب اهل الجنة امام التقى ومنار الهدى الامام الحسين (عليه السلام) وندعوا من الله تعالى بحق حرمة الحسين الشهيد ان يدفع هذه الغمة عن هذه الامة …

أكمل القراءة »

المستمسكات المطلوبة للتقديم للدراسات العليا

كلية التربية تعلن عن المستمسكات المطلوبة للتقديم للدراسات العليا / الماجستير في قسم التربية الفنية للعام الدراسي 2020/2021 …………كلية التربية / الاعلام ………… اعلنت كلية التربية في جامعة الكوفة عن المستمسكات المطلوبة للتقديم للدراسات العليا / الماجستير في قسم التربية الفنية للعام الدراسي 2020/2021 ، راجين من الطلبة الاطلاع عليها …

أكمل القراءة »

تحديات المرأة المتميزة في العالم العربي

تدريسية في كلية التربية المختلطة تشارك في المؤتمر الدولي حول تحديات المرأة المتميزة في العالم العربي كلية التربية / الاعلام …. شاركت الدكتورة ايثار المياحي التدريسية في كلية التربية المختلطة بجامعة الكوفة في المؤتمر الدولي حول تحديات المرأة المتميزة في العالم العربي بعنوان ” بهن تستقيم الحياة ” ، والذي …

أكمل القراءة »

ندوة علمية

الدكتور علي خضير حجي يشارك في ندوة علمية لمركز احياء التراث الثقافي والديني التابع للعتبة الحسينية المقدسة كلية التربية / الاعلام … شارك الدكتور علي خضير حجي التدريسي في كلية التربية بجامعة الكوفة في الندوة العلمية التي نظمها مركز احياء التراث الثقافي والديني التابع لقسم الشؤون الفكرية والثقافية في العتبة …

أكمل القراءة »

الجداول الدراسية الالكترونية للعام الدراسي 2020 / 2021

كلية التربية تعلن عن الجداول الدراسية الالكترونية للعام الدراسي 2020 / 2021 ……… كلية التربية / الاعلام ………. اعلنت عمادة كلية التربية في جامعة الكوفة عن الجداول الدراسية الالكترونية للعام الدراسي 2020 / 2021 وللاقسام (التربية الفنية ، اللغة الانكليزية ، علوم الحاسوب ، علوم القران القران الكريم والتربية الاسلامية …

أكمل القراءة »

فيلم وثائقي

الدكتور علي خضير حجي يتحدث عن الدكتور عبد الرزاق المقرم في فيلم وثائقي …….. كلية التربية / الاعلام ……….. تحدث الدكتور علي خضير حجي التدريسي في كلية التربية بجامعة الكوفة عن الدكتور عبد الرزاق المقرم صاحب كتاب مقتل الامام الحسين (ع) في فيلم وثائقي. وذكر الحجي ان السيد المقرم متعدد …

أكمل القراءة »

مناقشة رسالة ماجستير بكلية الفقه

الدكتور محمد كاظم الفتلاوي يشارك في مناقشة رسالة ماجستير بكلية الفقه بجامعة الكوفة …….. كلية التربية / الاعلام ……….. شارك الدكتور محمد كاظم الفتلاوي التدريسي في كلية التربية بجامعة الكوفة بمناقشة رسالة ماجستير في كلية الفقه في جامعة الكوفة بعنوان (المرويات التفسيرية في كتابي التهذيب والاستبصار للشيخ الطوسي – دراسة …

أكمل القراءة »

جدول امتحانات الدراسات العليا / الدور الثاني

كلية التربية تعلن عن جدول امتحانات الدراسات العليا / الدور الثاني للعام الدراسي 2019 / 2020 ……… كلية التربية / الاعلام ………. اعلنت عمادة كلية التربية في جامعة الكوفة عن جدول امتحانات الدراسات العليا في قسم التربية الفنية / الدور الثاني للفصلين الدراسيين (الاول والثاني للعام الدراسي 2019/2020 ) والذي …

أكمل القراءة »

مواعيد مناقشة رسالتي ماجستير

كلية التربية تعلن مواعيد مناقشة رسالتي ماجستير لطالبتي الدراسات العليا في قسم التربية الفنية ….. كلية التربية / الاعلام…… اعلن قسم الدراسات العليا في كلية التربية بجامعة الكوفة مواعيد مناقشة رسالتي الماجستير/ قسم التربية الفنية للطالبتين (غصون كاظم عبد الزهرة ) و (زهراء حسين عليوي ). واشار السيد معاون العميد …

أكمل القراءة »

ايميل التقديم للدراسات العليا

كلية التربية تنشر ايميل التقديم للدراسات العليا / الماجستير في قسم التربية الفنية ……. كلية التربية/ الاعلام ……….. اعلنت كلية التربية في جامعة الكوفة / قسم الدراسات العليا عن ايميل التقديم للدراسات العليا / الماجستير في قسم التربية الفنية بجامعة الكوفة للعام الدراسي 2020 / 2021 ، الايميل فُتِح لاستلام …

أكمل القراءة »