Home / 2020 / January

Monthly Archives: January 2020

The Discussion of an MA

A Teaching Staff Member from the Faculty of Education Participates in the Discussion of an MA Thesis at the College of Islamic Sciences at the University of Babylon Faculty of Education / Media Section Dr. Amal al-Husseini a teaching staff member at the Faculty of Education at the University of …

Read More »

Request for Tender

Request for Tender The Faculty of Education at the University of Kufa announces a public bidding for Photography service license Faculty of Education/ Media section…. The Faculty of Education at the University of Kufa announces a public bidding for photography service license which will be open for public on February …

Read More »

Discussion of an MA

Discussion of an MA Thesis at the College of Arts Faculty of Education / Media Section The teaching staff at the Faculty of Education at the University of Kufa, Prof. Dr. Abbas Hassan Jassem, Dr. Dia Karim, Head of Department of English Language, and Dr. Haider Al-Hamdani, have participated in …

Read More »

MA

A Teaching Staff Member from the Faculty of Education Participates in the Discussion of an MA Thesis at the College of Islamic Sciences at the University of Karbala Faculty of Education / Media Section Dr. Amal al-Husseini a teaching staff member at the Faculty of Education at the University of …

Read More »

a Discussion of an MA

A Teaching Staff Member from the Faculty of Education Participates in a Discussion of an MA Thesis at the Faculty of Fine Arts at the University of Babylon Faculty of Education / Media Section Dr. Imad Twij, head of the Department of Art Education at the Faculty of Education at …

Read More »

Periodic Meeting

The Supervisory Board of the Evening Study Holds its Periodic Meeting Chaired by Dr. Sirwan Al-Janabi at the Faculty of Education Faculty of Education / Media Section The supervisory board of the evening study at the Faculty of Education at the University of Kufa has held its periodic meeting chaired …

Read More »

Workshop on the Self-evaluation Program

The Department of Quranic Sciences and Islamic Education Holds a Workshop on the Self-evaluation Program for Institutional Accreditation Standards Faculty of Education / Media Section The Department of Holy Quranic Sciences and Islamic Education in the Faculty of Education at the University of Kufa has held an introductory explanatory workshop …

Read More »

Discussion of a Doctoral Thesis

Dean of the Faculty of Education Dr. Sirwan al-Janabi Participates in a Discussion of a Doctoral Thesis Faculty of Education / Media Section Dr. Sirwan al-Janabi, Dean of the Faculty of Education at the University of Kufa has participated in the discussion of the doctoral thesis on the narrations of …

Read More »

Honor the Professors

The Faculty of Education Participates in the Celebration of the University of Kufa to Honor the Professors who Hold Professorship Rank Faculty of Education / Media Section Dr. Sirwan al-Janabi, Dean of the Faculty of Education at the University of Kufa along with a delegation of members of staff in …

Read More »

A Master’s Thesis

Dr. Saba al-Yasiri Participates in a Committee to Discuss a Master’s Thesis Faculty of Education / Media Section Dr. Saba al-Yasiri a teaching staff member from the Department of Art Education at the Faculty of Education at the University of Kufa has participated in a discussion of a master’s thesis …

Read More »

الرئيسية / 2020 / يناير

أرشيف شهر: يناير 2020

مناقشة رسالة ماجستير

تدريسية من كلية التربية تشارك في مناقشة رسالة ماجستير في كلية العلوم الاسلامية بجامعة بابل ….كلية التربية/ الإعلام …شاركت الدكتورة أمل الحسيني التدريسية في كلية التربية بجامعة الكوفة ضمن لجنة مناقشة رسالة ماجستير بكلية العلوم الإسلامية بجامعة بابل والموسومةب( مفهوما القرب والبعد في القران الكريم – دراسة موضوعية ) للطالبة …

أكمل القراءة »

اعلان مزايدة علنية

اعلان مزايدة علنية ……… كلية التربية / الاعلام………. تعلن كلية التربية بجامعة الكوفة عن اجراء مزايدة علنية لتاجير اجازة التصوير الفوتوغرافي … وذلك يوم الاربعاء الموافق 13/2/2020الساعة العاشرة صباحا … علما ان القيمة التقديرية السنوية هي (2000000) مليوني دينار . نسخة منه : نشر الاعلان في جريدة المستقبل بالعدد 2060 …

أكمل القراءة »

مناقشة رسالة ماجستير في كلية الفنون الجميلة بجامعة بابل

تدريسي من كلية التربية يشارك في مناقشة رسالة ماجستير في كلية الفنون الجميلة بجامعة بابل …………كلية التربية/ الإعلام …شارك الدكتور عماد تويج رئيس قسم التربية الفنية في كلية التربية بجامعة الكوفة ضمن لجنة مناقشة رسالة ماجستير في جامعة بابل / كلية الفنون الجميلة . تمت مناقشة رسالة الماجستير للباحث صلاح …

أكمل القراءة »

مناقشة رسالة ماجستير في كلية العلوم الإسلامية

تدريسية من كلية التربية تشارك في مناقشة رسالة ماجستير في كلية العلوم الإسلامية بجامعة كربلاء ….كلية التربية/ الإعلام …شاركت الدكتورة أمل الحسيني التدريسية في كلية التربية بجامعة الكوفة ضمن لجنة مناقشة رسالة ماجستير بكلية العلوم الإسلامية بجامعة كربلاء والموسومةب( اقتران المورد القرآني بين أسماء الله تعالى والرسول محمد ص – …

أكمل القراءة »

مناقشة رسالة ماجستير

تدريسون من كلية التربية يشاركون في مناقشة رسالة ماجستير في كلية الآداب …..كلية التربية/ الإعلام ….شارك التدريسيون في كلية التربية بجامعة الكوفة الاستاذ الدكتور عباس حسن جاسم والدكتور ضياء كريم رئيس قسم اللغة الانكليزية والدكتور حيدر الحمداني في مناقشة رسالة الماجستير التي جرت وقائعها في قاعة محمد باقر الصدر في …

أكمل القراءة »

الهيئة المشرفة على الدراسة المسائية تعقد اجتماعها الدوري

الهيئة المشرفة على الدراسة المسائية تعقد اجتماعها الدوري برئاسة الدكتور سيروان الجنابي في كلية التربية ……… كلية التربية / الاعلام ……….. عقدت الهيئة المشرفة على الدراسة المسائية في كلية التربية بجامعة الكوفة اجتماعها الدوري برئاسة عميد الكلية الدكتور سيروان الجنابي وبحضور اعضاء الهيئة . تناول الاجتماع الية توزيع المحاضرين المتعاقدين …

أكمل القراءة »

مرتبة الاستاذية

كلية التربية تشارك في احتفالية جامعة الكوفة لتكريم الاساتذة الحاصلين على مرتبة الاستاذية ……….. كلية التربية / الاعلام……….. شارك الدكتور سيروان الجنابي عميد كلية التربية بجامعة الكوفة على راس وفد ضم عدد من تدريسيي الكلية في احتفالية جامعة الكوفة لتكريم عدد من اساتذتها الحاصلين على مرتبة الاستاذية تحت رعاية رئيس …

أكمل القراءة »

مناقشة اطروحة دكتوراه

عميد كلية التربية د. سيروان الجنابي في مناقشة اطروحة دكتوراه …………….كلية التربية / الاعلام ………… شارك الدكتور سيروان الجنابي عميد كلية التربية في جامعة الكوفة بمناقشة اطروحة الدكتوراه عن مرويات اهل البيت في التفسيرية – دراسة في ضوء تحليل الخطاب – والتي جرت وقائعها في كلية التربية للعلوم الانسانية في …

أكمل القراءة »

ورشة عمل

قسم علوم القران الكريم والتربية الاسلامية يقيم ورشة عمل عن برنامج التقويم الذاتي لمعايير الاعتماد المؤسسي ………… كلية التربية /الاعلام …………. اقام قسم علوم القران الكريم والتربية الاسلامية في كلية التربية بجامعة الكوفة ورشة عمل توضيحية تعريفية عن التقويم الذاتي للبرامج الاكاديمية المتبعة من وزارة التعليم العالي البحث العلمي ورئاسة …

أكمل القراءة »

مناقشة رسالة ماجستير

الدكتورة صبا الياسري تشارك في لجنة مناقشة رسالة ماجستير …..كلية التربية / الإعلام …شاركت الدكتورة صبا الياسري التدريسية في قسم التربية الفنية بكلية التربية المختلطة في جامعة الكوفة بمناقشة رسالة ماجستير للباحثة حوارء سمير برسالتها الموسومة ( جماليات المشاهد التصويرية التعميد في رسوم عصر النهضة الأوروبي ) . والتي جرت …

أكمل القراءة »