Home / 2020

Yearly Archives: 2020

An awareness workshop

The College of Mixed Education at the University of Kufa holds an awareness workshop entitled (No to domestic violence The College of Education / Media …. The College of Mixed Education at the University of Kufa held an awareness workshop entitled (No to Domestic Violence) in cooperation with the Imam …

Read More »

Tests for evening studies

Announcement of admission tests for evening studies / students applying for admission to the Department of Art Education, evening study To students applying for admission to the Department of Art Education at the College of Mixed Education at the University of Kufa Evening study Attendance to the college to take …

Read More »

International Conference

A teacher from the College of Mixed Education at the University of Kufa participates in the International Conference on History and Science Bag College of Education / Media …. Dr. Aithar Al-Mayahi, an instructor at the College of Mixed Education at the University of Kufa, participated in the international conference …

Read More »

A memorial service

The Department of Quranic Sciences and Islamic Education at the College of Mixed Education at the University of Kufa holds a memorial service for the late late student in the third stage / morning study (Fatima Farhan Hussein Al-Badiri), in the presence of the scientific assistant Dr. Hassan Al-Kaabi, the …

Read More »

Virtual conference

Virtual conference The Department of English Language in the College of Education holds its first virtual conference College of Education / Media ………… Under the auspices of the President of the University of Kufa, Prof. Dr. Yasser Lafta Hassoun, and under the supervision of the Dean of the College of …

Read More »

The first plastic arts festival

The Student Activities Division in the College of Education participates in the first plastic arts festival of Al-Hillah Al-Ahlia University College of Education / Media … The Student Activities Division at the College of Education at the University of Kufa participated in the first festival of Hilla College, Al-Ahlia University. …

Read More »

Honored

The Dean of the College of Education was honored by the Psychological Counseling and Educational Guidance Unit College of Education / Media ……….. Head of the Unit of Psychological Guidance and Educational Guidance in the College of Mixed Education at the University of Kufa, Dr. Muhammad Al-Fatlawi, extends his thanks …

Read More »

An electronic channel

Opening an electronic channel in the College of Mixed Education concerned with psychological counseling and educational guidance College of Education / Media …. The unit of psychological counseling and educational guidance in the College of Mixed Education at the University of Kufa opened an electronic channel on the social networking …

Read More »

The prospect of cooperation

The College of Education at the University of Kufa is discussing the prospect of cooperation with the Al-Najaf Governorate in the field of reconstruction of the college buildings The College of Education / Media … The Deanship of the College of Mixed Education at the University of Kufa discussed the …

Read More »

أرشيف سنة: 2020

كلية التربية تتعاون مع بلدية الكوفة لتنظيف الكلية

كلية التربية تتعاون مع بلدية الكوفة لتنظيف الكلية بعد اكمال المرحلة الاولى من اعمال الصيانة ……….. كلية التربية / الاعلام ………. تعاونت كلية التربية بجامعة الكوفة مع بلدية الكوفة لانهاء المرحلة الاولى من اعمال الصيانة متمثلة بالتنظيف الكلي والشامل لباحات الكلية ومدخلها . وقال الدكتور مرتضى العرداوي معاون العميد للشؤون …

أكمل القراءة »

معرضا افتراضيا لمجموعة من الاعمال الفنية

التدريسية وئام المظفر تقيم معرضا افتراضيا لمجموعة من الاعمال الفنية ……… كلية التربية / الاعلام ……….. اقامت التدريسية في قسم التربية الفنية بكلية التربية في جامعة الكوفة الاستاذ المساعد وئام قيس المظفر معرضا افتراضيا ضم مجموعة من الاعمال الفنية التي قامت بعملها وصنعها يدويا وبجهود شخصية. وقال الدكتور عماد تويج …

أكمل القراءة »

التعقيم والتعفير للوقاية من فايروس كورونا المنتشر

كلية التربية بجامعة الكوفة تقوم بعمليات التعقيم والتعفير للوقاية من فايروس كورونا المنتشر ………. كلية التربية / الاعلام ……… قامت كلية التربية في جامعة الكوفة بعمليات التعقيم والتعفير لاقسامها العلمية والادارية والقاعات الدراسية كاجراء وقائي من خطر الاصابة من فايروس كورونا وقال معاون عميد الكلية للشؤون الادارية الدكتور مرتضى العرداوي …

أكمل القراءة »

اصدار كتاب جديد للدكتور علي خضير حجي

اصدار كتاب جديد للدكتور علي خضير حجي التدريسي في كلية التربية بجامعة الكوفة كلية التربية / الاعلام ………….صدر كتابا جديدا للدكتور علي خضير حجي التدريسي في كلية التربية بجامعة الكوفة بعنوان (من اعلام كلية الفقه محطات مضيئة في مسيرة العلامة الدكتور محمد كاظم البكاء ) تناول فيه المسيرة العلمية للدكتور …

أكمل القراءة »

مسابقة فن كتابة المقال الصحفي

الدكتورة ايثار المياحي تفوز بالمرتبة الثالثة في مسابقة فن كتابة المقال الصحفي …………. كلية التربية / الاعلام …. فازت الدكتورة ايثار المياحي التدريسية في كلية التربية المختلطة بجامعة الكوفة بالمرتبة الثالثة في المسابقة الأدبية النسوية الأولى الموسومة ( قلم الولاء النسوي للأبداع الادبي ) بمجال فن كتابة المقال الصحفي ، …

أكمل القراءة »

عضوية الاتحاد الدولي للغة العربية

الدكتور فارس حسن السلطاني ينال عضوية الاتحاد الدولي للغة العربية ……….. كلية التربية / الاعلام …. نال الدكتور فارس حسن السلطاني التدريسي في كلية التربية المختلطة بجامعة الكوفة عضوية الاتحاد الدولي للغة العربية ، تقديرا لجهوده المشهودة ، ودعما للتعاون المستمر في خدمة اللغة العربية ، وذكر السلطاني ان منح …

أكمل القراءة »

ورشة عمل بعنوان مصفوفة توبليتز وعلاقتها بالدوال الهندسية

قسم الرياضيات في كلية التربية المختلطة يقيم ورشة عمل بعنوان مصفوفة توبليتز وعلاقتها بالدوال الهندسية من غير دالة بازا لفيج ………….. كلية التربية / الاعلام …. اقام قسم الرياضيات في كلية التربية المختلطة بجامعة الكوفة ورشة عمل عبر الفضاء الالكتروني بعنوان مصفوفة توبليتز وعلاقتها بالدوال الهندسية من غير دالة بازا …

أكمل القراءة »

المشاركة في الملتقى الادبي النسوي لمركز pillar

المشاركة في الملتقى الادبي النسوي لمركز pillar لإدارة الازمات والتحكيم الدولي والبحث العلمي ………… كلية التربية / الاعلام …. شاركت الدكتورة ايمان مسلم الجابري التدريسية في كلية التربية بجامعة الكوفة في الملتقى الادبي النسوي لمركز pillar   لإدارة الازمات والتحكيم والبحث العلمي ، والذي عقد تحت شعار ” الابداع المتواصل هوية …

أكمل القراءة »

مقالة : سهام الجحود

مقالة : سهام الجحود د. إيمان مسلم الجابري قسم علوم القران الكريم والتربية الاسلامية كلية التربية أقول ، وأعلم أن مقالتي لن تضيف الجديد لو أشيد باللغة العربية ، أو أتغزل بها وأبدي بها التمجيد والمدح . لكنني سأنشرعلى الملأ اعترافي بالتقصير في البحث والكشف عن أسرارها وأنا الباحثة المتخصصة …

أكمل القراءة »

How I learned about copulas

ورشة علمية في كلية التربية المختلطة بعنوان How I learned about copulas …………. كلية التربية / الاعلام …. اقام قسم الرياضيات في كلية التربية المختلطة بجامعة الكوفة ورشة علمية عبر الفضاء الالكتروني عبر منصة Fcc   وبعنوان How I learned about copulas ، تضمنت محاضرة للأستاذ الدكتور (روجر نيلسن ) من …

أكمل القراءة »