Home / 2019 / July

Monthly Archives: July 2019

A scientific research

Faculty of Education / University of Kufa Published a scientific research study at the University of Kufa entitled (Comparative study of methods of arrangement in blurred transport data) In the blurry transport data), the research dealt with optimization in solving blurry transport problems and comparing the equations of conversion from …

Read More »

Joint Scientific Cooperation

Faculty of Education discusses cooperation with the Deaf and Dumb Institute      The Faculty of Education/ University of Kufa has discussed joint scientific cooperation with Prof. Basim al-Atwani, head of Imam Hussein(a.s.) Institute for the Deaf and Dumb, an affiliate of the Holy Shrine of Imam Hussain(a.s.). This happened during …

Read More »

The Evaluative Exam

Dean of Faculty of Education/ University of Kufa inspects the evaluative exam of the Dept of English at the Islamic University     Faculty of Education/ Information Section … Accompanied by the head of the Dept of English at the Faculty of Education, Asst Prof. Dr Wiam al-Bayyati, the dean of the …

Read More »

Al-Khirsan’s Funeral Procession

The Presidency of Kufa University and the Deanery of the Faculty of Education participate in Ayatollah Sayid Muhammed Redha al-Khirsan’s funeral procession     Faculty of Education/ Information Section … The rector of the University of Kufa, Prof. Dr Muhsin al-Dhalimi, and a number of deans of the university faculties, including …

Read More »

Managing the personal appearance

Managing the personal appearance of the university student. Farah al-Fadhli Objective: u To become a student able to manage his or her personal appearance by employing the skills of art of etiquette, body language, and self-development. These are some of the rules that help you: u1 – accept yourself as …

Read More »

Welfare of Children

Faculty of Education participates in the regular meeting of the Committee for the Welfare of Children in Al-Najaf Al-Ashraf      Faculty of Education/ Information Section … A delegation from the Faculty of Education/ University of Kufa, including Dr Nidhal al-Abadi and Dr Amel al-Hussaini, has participated in the regular meeting of …

Read More »

A Strengthening Phono-Course

Dept of English announces a strengthening course  in the subject of Phonetics and Phonology      Faculty of Education/ Information Section … The Department of English/ Faculty of Education/ University of Kufa announces organizing a free strengthening course in the subject of Phonetics and Phonology for the students of the first and …

Read More »

The lesson of linguistics

The lesson of linguistics among Orientalists and Arabic linguists is the grammatical approach. Dr. Faris Hassan Mohsen The Faculty of Education / University of Kufa The Orientalist curriculum is one of the most important factors that lead to the study of the Arabic language in the light of a new …

Read More »

الرئيسية / 2019 / يوليو

أرشيف شهر: يوليو 2019

نشر بحث علمي

كلية التربية / الاعلام … نشر بحث علمي لتدريسي في جامعة الكوفة بعنوان ( دراسة مقارنة لطرق الترتيب في بيانات النقل الضبابية ) نشرت مجلة العلوم المصنفة ضمن مستوعبات سكوبس العالمية بحث علمي للأستاذ سامي الذبحاوي التدريسي في كلية التربية بجامعة الكوفة بعنوان ( دراسة مقارنة لطرق الترتيب في بيانات …

أكمل القراءة »

امانة مسجد الكوفة المعظم ترفد مكتبة الكلية بعدد من الكتب

امانة مسجد الكوفة المعظم ترفد مكتبة الكلية بعدد من الكتب العلمية كلية التربية / الاعلام …. رفدت الأمانة العامة لمسجد الكوفة المعظم مكتبة كلية التربية في جامعة الكوفة بعدد من الكتب العلمية، اسهاما منها في دعم وتطوير الواقع التعليمي في المحافظة، جاء ذلك خلال استقبال عميد الكلية الدكتور علي خضير …

أكمل القراءة »

مفاهيم هامة للمرأة القيادية

مفاهيم هامة للمرأة القيادية أ.د.نعمه عبد الصمد الاسـدي E.Mail : [email protected] www.facebook.com/nimaasamad?ref=tn_tnmn -مفهوم القيادة والادارة. -نماذج ناجحة لقيادات نسوية. -معوقات عمل المرأة القيادية. nهل تختلف قيادة المرأة عن قيادة الرجل ؟ مفهوم الادارة والقيادة nالادارة : عملية تنظيم الاعمال المختلفة للافراد عن طريق تخطيط وتنسيق وتوجيه ومراقبة مجهوداتهم لتحقيق اهداف …

أكمل القراءة »

جدول الامتحانات النهائية للكورس المكثف

كلية التربية / الاعلام …. كلية التربية في جامعة الكوفة تعلن جدول الامتحانات النهائية للكورس المكثف للدراستين الصباحية والمسائية لقسم اللغة الإنكليزية وقسم علوم القران الكريم والتربية الاسلامية أعلنت عمادة كلية التربية في جامعة الكوفة جدول الامتحانات النهائية للكوس المكثف للدراستين الصباحية والمسائية للعام الدراسي 2018/ 2019 لقسم اللغة الإنكليزية …

أكمل القراءة »

التعاون العلمي والتربوي مع مديرية تربية كركوك

كلية التربية / الاعلام … جامعة الكوفة تبحث التعاون العلمي والتربوي مع مديرية تربية كركوك استقبل عميد كلية التربية في جامعة الكوفة الدكتور علي خضير حجي وفد من مديرية تربية كركوك ، ضم عدد من المشرفيين والتدريسين التربويين ، واستعرض الحجي ابرز النشاطات العلمية التي قامت بها الكلية خلال الموسم …

أكمل القراءة »

اقامة دورة تدريبية لطالب في قسم اللغة الانكليزية

كلية التربية / الاعلام … اقامة دورة تدريبية لطالب في قسم اللغة الانكليزية / الدراسة المسائية الطالب جعفر صادق المكوطر يقيم دورة تدريبية في محادثة اللغة الانكليزية بمدينة الشنافية.. بمبادرة شخصية قام الطالب جعفر صادق أحد طلبة الدراسة المسائية المرحلة الرابعة بإقامة دورة مجانية في محادثة اللغة الانكليزية الدورة أستمرت …

أكمل القراءة »

عضوية في لجنة المؤتمر العلمي الدولي اللبناني

كلية التربية / الاعلام … عضوية في لجنة المؤتمر العلمي الدولي اللبناني اختيار التدريسية ومسؤولة الجودة في الكلية الدكتورة ايثار المياحي لعضوية في لجنة المؤتمر العلمي الدولي الذي ستقيمه الجامعة اللبنانية والاكاديمية اللبنانية والجامعة السليمانية والاكاديمية العربية الامريكية في بيروت .علما ان البحوث ستنشر في مجلات المستوعبات العالمية سكوباس وكلارفيت …

أكمل القراءة »

مراسم تشييع جثمان اية الله السيد محمد رضا الخرسان (قدس سره)

كلية التربية / الاعلام …. رئاسة جامعة الكوفة وعمادة كلية التربية تشاركان في مراسم تشييع جثمان اية الله السيد محمد رضا الخرسان (قدس سره) شارك السيد رئيس جامعة الكوفة الاستاذ الدكتور محسن الظالمي وعدد من عمداء كليات الجامعة ومنهم الاستاذ الدكتور علي خضير حجي عميد كلية التربية بمراسم تشييع الجثمان …

أكمل القراءة »

إدارة المظهر الشخصي للطالب الجامعي

إدارة المظهر الشخصي للطالب الجامعي إعداد م.د . فرح الفاضلي الهدف: uأن يصبح الطالب قادرا على أن يدير مظهره الشخصي من خلال توظيف مهارات فن الاتيكيت ولغة الجسد ، والتنمية الذاتية. وهذه بعض القواعد التي تساعدك على ذلك:- u1- عليك أن تتقبل نفسك كما أنت، تقبل مظهرك وأسلوبك ولكن حاول …

أكمل القراءة »

الاجتماع الدوري للجنة رعاية الطفولة

كلية التربية / الاعلام …. كلية التربية في جامعة الكوفة تشارك في الاجتماع الدوري للجنة رعاية الطفولة في النجف الاشرف شارك وفد من كلية التربية في جامعة الكوفة ضم الدكتور نضال العبادي والدكتورة امل الحسيني في الاجتماع الدوري للجنة رعاية الطفولة في النجف الاشرف ، وبحث الاجتماع مقترح انشاء مستشفى …

أكمل القراءة »