Home / 2019 / June

Monthly Archives: June 2019

The System of Courses

Faculty of Education starts its preparations to apply the courses system for the academic year (2019-2020)      Faculty of Education/ Information Section … The Faculty of Education/ University of Kufa has begun its preparations to apply the system of courses for the academic year (2019-2020) through a workshop at the faculty …

Read More »

Crises and Suicide

Faculty of Education participates in the workshop of the University Kufa on the healing of crises and tackling the phenomenon of suicide      Faculty of Education/ Information Section … The Faculty of Education at the University of Kufa has participated for two days in the workshop held at the Faculty of …

Read More »

A Cooperation Programme

The dean of the Faculty of Education/ Kufa University attends the signing ceremony of a cooperation programme between the University of  Kufa and Koya University     Faculty of Education/ Information Section … Prof. Dr Ali Khdhayir Hejji, dean of the Faculty of Education at Kufa University, has attended the signing …

Read More »

Scientific Assistant Post

Dr Hasan al-Kaabi takes charge of the post of the scientific assistant of the dean of Faculty of Education      Faculty of Education/ Information Section … Dr Hasan al-Kaabi, a lecturer at the Faculty of Education/ University of Kufa, has held the position of the scientific assistant of the dean of …

Read More »

Master’s Entrance Exam

Faculty of Education/University at Kufa conducts the entrance exam for M A Applicants at the Dept of Art Education     Faculty of Education/ Information Section … At the Faculty of Education/ University of Kufa, the entrance examination for Master’s Degree Applicants has been conducted at the Dept of Art Education for …

Read More »

aware of the progress of the final examinations

President of the University of Kufa inspecting the Faculty of Education and is aware of the progress of the final examinations for the academic year 2018/2019 Faculty of Education / Information …. The President of the University of Kufa, Dr. Mohsen al-Dhalimi, visited the Faculty of Education to see the …

Read More »

Holy Quran Recitation

Dr Amel al-Hussaini delivers a scientific lecture on the virtue of reciting the Holy Quran in the holy month of Ramadan      Faculty of Education/ Information Section … Dr Amel al-Hussaini, a lecturer at the Faculty of Education/ University of Kufa, has delivered a scientific lecture at the Holy Quran Women’s …

Read More »

The Evaluative Exam

Faculty of Education/ University of Kufa continues inspecting the evaluative exam at the Islamic University      Faculty of Education/ Information section … Accompanied by the head of the Dept of English at the Faculty of Education, Asst Prof. Dr Wiam al-Bayyati, and for the second time, the dean of the …

Read More »

Inspecting Exam Halls

Prof. Dr Ali Khdhayir Hejji inspects the examination halls of postgraduate studies      Faculty of Education/ Information Section … The dean of the Faculty of Education/ University of Kufa, Prof. Dr Ali Khdhayir Hejji, has inspected the examination halls of the Master’s students of the Department of Art Education. During …

Read More »

Congratulations

Deanery of Faculty of Education congratulates the presidency of the University of Kufa on the occasion of Eid al-Fitr     The deanery of the Faculty of Education has congratulated both Dr Hasan Lateef al-Zubaydi, the administrative assistant of the rector of the University of Kufa and Prof. Dr Muhsin Abbood al-Abadi, …

Read More »

الرئيسية / 2019 / يونيو

أرشيف شهر: يونيو 2019

تحضيرات كلية التربية في الية تطبيق نظام المقررات

كلية التربية / الاعلام ….  تحضيرات كلية التربية في الية تطبيق نظام المقررات الدراسية للعام الدراسي 2019/2020 باشرت كلية التربية في جامعة الكوفة تحضيراتها في الية تطبيق نظام المقررات الدراسية للعام الدراسي 2019/2020 من خلال إقامة ورشة عمل في الكلية بحضور أعضاء الهيئة التدريسية للأقسام العلمية والإنسانية ، تضمنت محاضرة …

أكمل القراءة »

ورشة العتبة العباسية حول فتوى الدفاع المقدس

كلية التربية /الاعلام ….. عميد كلية التربية في جامعة الكوفة يشارك في  ورشة العتبة العباسية حول فتوى الدفاع المقدس شارك الدكتور علي خضير حجي في الورشة العلمية التي أقامتها العتبة العباسية المقدسة تحت شعار الخطاب الديني واثره في انحسار الفكر المتطرف المشاركة جاءت بالقاء بحث علمي بعنوان اثر الحديث الشريف …

أكمل القراءة »

مراسيم توقيع برنامج تعاون

كلية التربية / الاعلام …. عميد كلية التربية في جامعة الكوفة يحضر مراسيم توقيع برنامج تعاون بين جامعة الكوفة وجامعة كويا حضر الدكتور علي خضير حجي عميد كلية التربية في جامعة الكوفة مراسيم توقيع برنامج تعاون بين جامعة الكوفة وجامعة كويا ، ووقع الاتفاقية رئيس جامعة الكوفة الدكتور محسن الظالمي …

أكمل القراءة »

ورشة عمل عن الشفاء من الازمات

كلية التربية / الاعلام … كلية التربية تشارك في ورشة عمل عن الشفاء من الازمات ومعالجة ظاهرة الانتحار المقامة في جامعة الكوفة شاركت كلية التربية في جامعة الكوفة وعلى مدى يومين في ورشة جامعة الكوفة المقامة في كلية الصيدلة بعنوان ( الشفاء من الازمات ) ، وبالتعاون مع معهد الشفاء …

أكمل القراءة »

نتائج االامتحان التنافسي في الدراسات العليا (الماجستير)

كلية التربية / الاعلام …. كلية التربية تعلن عن نتائج الامتحان التنافسي للطلبة المقبولين في الدراسات العليا (الماجستير) في قسم التربية الفنية أعلنت عمادة كلية التربية في جامعة الكوفة نتائج الطلبة المقبولين في الدراسات العليا (الماجستير)، للعام الدراسي 2019-2020 في قسم التربية الفنية، مؤكدة على حق الطالب في الاعتراض خلال …

أكمل القراءة »

الامتحان التنافسي للطلبة المتقدمين لدراسة الماجستير

كلية التربية / الاعلام …. كلية التربية في جامعة الكوفة تجري الامتحان التنافسي للطلبة المتقدمين لدراسة الماجستير في التربية الفنية جرت في كلية التربية بجامعة الكوفة الامتحان التنافسي للطلبة المتقدمين لدراسة الماجستير في التربية الفنية للعام الدراسية 2019/2020، هذا وقال الدكتور علي خضير حجي عميد الكلية خلال تفقده القاعة الامتحانية …

أكمل القراءة »

الدكتور حسن الكعبي يتولى مهام معاون عميد كلية التربية

كلية التربية / الاعلام …. الدكتور حسن الكعبي يتولى مهام معاون عميد كلية التربية للشؤون للعلمية تسنم الدكتور حسن الكعبي التدريسي في كلية التربية بجامعة الكوفة مهام معاون عميد الكلية للشؤون العلمية، خلفا للدكتور نعمة الاسدي بعد انتهاء تكليفه بناء على طلبه ، هذا وجرت مراسيم الاستلام والتسليم بحضور الدكتور …

أكمل القراءة »

وظائف شاغرة في مدرسة بيت الحكمة الاساسية

كلية التربية / الاعلام … اعلان عن وظائف شاغرة في مدرسة بيت الحكمة الاساسية الابتدائية الاهلية للبنين / للبنات اعلنت مدرسة بيت الحكمة الاساسية الابتدائية الاهلية للبنين / للبنات عن حاجتها الى معلمات ومدرسات للمرحلتين الابتدائية والمتوسطة في المواد التالية: التربية الاسلامية ، اللغة العربية ، اللغة الانكليزية ، العلوم …

أكمل القراءة »

خطة عام ٢٠٢٠للمؤتمرات الدولية

 كلية التربية/  الاعلام … الدكتور علي حجي عميد كلية التربية يبحث مع العتبة العباسية خطة عام ٢٠٢٠للمؤتمرات الدولية بحث الدكتور علي حجي عميد كلية التربية بجامعة الكوفة مع العتبة العباسية إقامة مؤتمرين دوليين للعام 2020 . الاولى عن الخط العربي بمشاركة كبرى من الدول الاسلامية والمؤتمر الدولي التراثي الدوري المزمع …

أكمل القراءة »

وظائف شاغرة في ابتدائية ابن الهيثم الاهلية للبنين

كلية التربية / الاعلام … اعلان عن وظائف شاغرة في ابتدائية ابن الهيثم الاهلية للبنين اعلنت وظائف شاغرة في ابتدائية ابن الهيثم الاهلية للبنين وثانوية النخبة الاهلية للبنين عن فتح باب التقديم بصفة معلم او معلمة ومدرس او مدرسة لخريجي كليات التربية والتربية الاساسية والكليات الساندة والعلوم ومعاهد المعلمين والمعلمات …

أكمل القراءة »