Home / 2019 / February

Monthly Archives: February 2019

Al-Zahraa 2nd Annual Festival

Student Pen Team at the Faculty of Education/ Kufa University holds Al-Zahraa 2nd Annual Festival     Faculty of Education/ Information Section … Under the supervision and attendance of the dean of the Faculty of Education at Kufa University, Prof. Dr Ali Khdhayir Hejji, the Student Pen Team (SPT) at the …

Read More »

From the heritage of Imam Ali (a.s.)

University of Kufa/ Faculty of Education Under the Auspices of the rector of Kufa University, Prof. Dr Muhsin al-Dhalimi, Under the supervision of the dean of the Faculty of Education, Prof. Dr Ali Khdhayir Hejji, and under the slogan ‘From the heritage of Imam Ali (a.s.), we inspire science and …

Read More »

Corresponding Sections Meeting

Faculty of Education participates in the meeting of the corresponding sections of the Department of English held at the Faculty of Education/ Ibn Rushd, University of Baghdad     Faculty of Education/ Information Section … Dr. Wiam al-Bayyati, head of the Dept of English at the Faculty of Education/ University of …

Read More »

Job Performance Evaluation

The administrative assistant at the Faculty of Education, Mr Sami al-Thebhawi, delivers a lecture entitled “Job Performance and its Evaluation”     Faculty of Education/ Information Section … Within the activities of the training course on job performance and change management in the institutional work held at the Faculty of Education/ …

Read More »

Support and Defense Campaigns

Faculty of Education/ Kufa University participates in the training workshop on support and defense campaigns     Faculty of Education/ Information Section … Dr. Wiam al-Bayyati, head of the Dept of English at the Faculty of Education/ Kufa University, has participated in the training workshop held in Erbil Province. Al-Bayyati mentioned …

Read More »

Imam Ali(a.s.)’s Maths

Scientific Symposium at the Faculty of Education/ University of Kufa entitled “Mathematics in the Heritage of Imam Ali (a.s.)”     Faculty of Education/ Information Section … Under the slogan ‘From the heritage of Imam Ali (a.s.), we inspire science and knowledge.’, the Department of Mathematics at the Faculty of Education/ …

Read More »

Visiting Dept of Carvings

The presidency of the University of Kufa visits the Department of Carvings in the Holy Shrine of Imam Ali (a.s.) to see the preparations underway to celebrate the year of the Commander of Believers (a.s.), 1440 AH.     Faculty of Education/ Information Section … Dr Hasan al-Zubaidi, the administrative assistant …

Read More »

The Six Thinking Caps

A Symposium at the Faculty of Education/ Kufa University about the Six Thinking Caps      Faculty of Education/ Information Section … The Faculty of Education/ Kufa University has held a symposium about the Six Thinking Caps (STCs) attended by a number of civil servants, including a lecture delivered by Prof. …

Read More »

Educational Philosophies

Faculty of Education holds a symposium on educational philosophies and their role in curricula and teaching methods     Faculty of Education/ Information Section … Within the framework of the philosophical bases  of curriculum designing, the Department of Quran Science at the Faculty of Education/ Kufa University has held a symposium …

Read More »

الرئيسية / 2019 / فبراير

أرشيف شهر: فبراير 2019

ندوة عن اسباب عزوف الشباب عن تلاوة القران الكريم

كلية التربية / الاعلام … ندوة عن اسباب عزوف الشباب عن تلاوة القران الكريم تقسم لجنة الارشاد النفسي والتوجيه التربوي في قسم علوم القران الكريم والتربية الاسلامية ندوة ارشادية توعوية لطلبة الكلية تعالج اسباب عزوف الشباب عن تلاوة القران الكريم واتجاههم للمحرمات منها (الممنوعات والمخدرات وغيرها ). وذلك يوم الاحد …

أكمل القراءة »

الارشاد التربوي و النفسي عند الامام علي (ع)

الارشاد التربوي و النفسي عند الامام علي (ع) جامعة الكوفة – كلية التربية برعاية السيد رئيس جامعة الكوفة أ.د. محسن الظالمي المحترم و باشراف عميد كلية التربية المختلطة أ.د. علي خضير حجي المحترم وتحت شعار ( من تراث الامام علي (ع) نستلهم العلم و المعرفة ) وبمناسبة اعتبار عام 1440 …

أكمل القراءة »

الاحتفال التكريمي الأول لرواد التربية

كلية التربية / الاعلام … كلية التربية في جامعة الكوفة تقيم الاحتفال التكريمي الأول لرواد التربية في محافظة النجف الاشرف ضمن فعاليات الاحتفال بعام 1440هـ عام امير المؤمنين (ع)، وبرعاية وحضور رئيس جامعة الكوفة الدكتور محسن الظالمي، وبأشراف عميد كلية التربية الدكتور علي خضير حجي، اقامت كلية التربية الاحتفال التكريمي …

أكمل القراءة »

اجتماع الأقسام المتناظرة لقسم اللغة الإنكليزية

كلية التربية / الاعلام …. كلية التربية تشارك في اجتماع الأقسام المتناظرة لقسم اللغة الإنكليزية والمنعقد في كلية التربية / ابن الرشد بجامعة بغداد شاركت الدكتورة وئام البياتي رئيس قسم اللغة الإنكليزية في كلية التربية بجامعة الكوفة في اجتماع الأقسام المتناظرة لقسم اللغة الإنكليزية والمنعقد في كلية التربية / ابن …

أكمل القراءة »

جلسة حوارية حول العنف القائم على النوع الاجتماعي

كلية التربية / الاعلام …. تدريسية من كلية التربية تشارك في جلسة حوارية حول العنف القائم على النوع الاجتماعي والعنف الجسدي شاركت الدكتورة وئام البياتي رئيس قسم اللغة الإنكليزية في كلية التربية بجامعة الكوفة والناشطة في مجال حقوق الانسان في الجلسة الحوارية ل( مجموعة التركيز ) حول العنف القائم على …

أكمل القراءة »

مهرجان الزهراء (ع) السنوي الثاني

كلية التربية / الاعلام …  فريق القلم الطلابي في كلية التربية بجامعة الكوفة يقيم مهرجان الزهراء (ع) السنوي الثاني بأشراف وحضور عميد كلية التربية في جامعة الكوفة الدكتور علي خضير حجي ، اقام فريق القلم الطلابي في الكلية وبالتعاون مع قسم الأنشطة الطلابية في جامعة الكوفة مهرجان الزهراء السنوي الثاني …

أكمل القراءة »

تكريم رواد التربية في النجف الاشرف

كلية التربية في جامعة الكوفة تستعد لـ تكريم رواد التربية في النجف الاشرف ضمن فعاليات الاحتفال بعام 1440 عام امير المؤمنين (ع)وبرعاية رئيس جامعة الكوفة أ.د محسن الظالمي وباشراف عميد كلية التربية الدكتور علي خضير حجي ،  تنظم كلية التربية حفل تكريمي لتكريم رواد التربية في النجف الاشرف والذي يقام …

أكمل القراءة »

حلقة نقاش حول (قبعات التفكير الست)

كلية التربية / الاعلام … حلقة نقاش حول (قبعات التفكير الست) في كلية التربية بجامعة الكوفة عقدت كلية التربية في جامعة الكوفة حلقة نقاش حول ( قبعات التفكير الست ) ، حضرها جمعا من الموظفين ، تضمنت محاضره القاها التدريسي في الكلية البروفسيور عباس نوح الموسوي ، تكلم فيها عن …

أكمل القراءة »

محاضرة بعنوان (الأداء الوظيفي وتقيميه)

كلية التربية / الاعلام ….  المعاون الإداري في كلية التربية الأستاذ سامي الذبحاوي يلقي محاضرة بعنوان (الأداء الوظيفي وتقيميه) ضمن فعاليات الدورة التدريبية عن الأداء الوظيفي وإدارة التغيير في العمل المؤسساتي ، المقامة في كلية التربية بجامعة الكوفة وبحضور عدد من منتسبي دوائر محافظة النجف ، القى المعاون الإداري الأستاذ …

أكمل القراءة »

حلقة نقاش عن الفلسفات التربوية

كلية التربية / الاعلام …. كلية التربية تعقد حلقة نقاش عن الفلسفات التربوية ودورها في المناهج وطرائق التدريس ضمن اطار الأسس الفلسفية لبناء المناهج ، عقد قسم علوم القران في كلية التربية بجامعة الكوفة حلقة نقاش عن الفلسفات التربوية ودورها في المناهج وطرائق التدريس حضرها الكادر التدريسي للقسم ، تهدف …

أكمل القراءة »