Home / 2018 / September

Monthly Archives: September 2018

Inspects the Faculty of Education

The Rector of the University of Kufa Inspects the Faculty of Education    Faculty of Education/ Information Section … Prof. Dr. Muhsin Al-Dhalimi, the rector of the University of Kufa, has inspected the Faculty of Education and met its dean, Prof. Dr. Ali Khdhayir Hejji and a number of lecturers …

Read More »

Regulation of Job Conduct

Regulation of Job Conduct and Public Service Ethics     Faculty of Education/ Information Section … The Faculty of Education at the University of Kufa has organized a training course entitled “The Regulation of Job Conduct and Public Service Ethics” for a number of members of the Integrity Staff and the …

Read More »

University Rector Honours Dr. Faris Al-Sultani

University Rector Honours Dr. Faris Al-Sultani     Faculty of Education/ Information Section … In the quest of the University of Kufa to encourage and support its lecturers and researchers, the Rector of the University of Kufa,  Prof. Dr. Muhsin Al-Dhalimi has honoured Dr. Faris Hasan Al-Sultani due to his obtainment …

Read More »

Soundness of Arabic language

Soundness of Arabic language     Faculty of Education/ Information Section … In the Faculty of Education, the training course held by the Division of Continuous Education entitled “Soundness of Arabic Language”, which lasted for one week, has been completed. In the course, Dr. Faris Al-Sultani, a lecturer in the faculty, …

Read More »

Elite Channel Applicants’ Test

  Faculty of Education Administers Elite Channel Applicants’ Test     Faculty of Education/ Information Section … Elite Channel applicants’ test has been administered at the Faculty of Education. It was managed by a committee chaired by Dr. Muhsin Al-Aabadi, the scientific assistant of the president of the University of Kufa, …

Read More »

Publishes Second Research

 Publishes Second Research in the Journal of Engineering and Applied Science     Faculty of Education/ Information Section … Dr. Ali Abdul-Aziz Al-Qezaz, a lecturer at the Faculty of Education, has published his second research in the Journal of Engineering and Applied Sciences which is issued in the Kingdom of Thailand. …

Read More »

electronic registration in the evening study

Faculty of Education at the University of Kufa announces the launch of electronic registration in the evening study at the Faculty of Education, University of Kufa for its scientific and humanitarian sections Announcement of the start of registration for the evening study at the Faculty of Education, University of Kufa …

Read More »

thanks and appreciation

A letter of thanks and appreciation from the Minister of the Interior to Dr. Mohamed Al-Fatlawi Faculty of Education / Information …. Dr. Mohammad Kazem Al-Fatlawi receives a letter of thanks and appreciation from the Minister of Interior, Mr. Qassem Al-Araji Dr. Mohammad Kazem Al-Fatlawi received a letter of thanks …

Read More »

الرئيسية / 2018 / سبتمبر

أرشيف شهر: سبتمبر 2018

دورة تدريبية عن السلوك الوظيفي

كلية التربية / الاعلام …. كلية التربية في جامعة الكوفة تنظم دورة تدريبية عن السلوك الوظيفي بعنوان (لائحة السلوك الوظيفي واخلاقيات الوظيفة العامة) نظمت كلية التربية في جامعة الكوفة دورة تدريبية بعنوان ( لائحة السلوك الوظيفي واخلاقيات الوظيفة العامة ) ، لعدد من منتسبي هيئة النزاهة ومديرية شهداء النجف الاشرف …

أكمل القراءة »

الدكتور محسن الظالمي يتفقد كلية التربية

كلية التربية / الاعلام ….. رئيس جامعة الكوفة الدكتور محسن الظالمي يتفقد كلية التربية ويطلع على مراحل اعمار ابنيتها تفقد الأستاذ الدكتور محسن الظالمي رئيس جامعة الكوفة كلية التربية ، والتقى بعميدها الدكتور علي خضير حجي وعدد من التدريسين ، واطلع الظالمي على النسب المنجزة من مراحل اعمار قسم اللغة …

أكمل القراءة »

لقب الاستاذية

كلية التربية / الاعلام ….. رئيس جامعة الكوفة الاستاذ الدكتور محسن الظالمي يكرم الدكتور فارس السلطاني التدريسي في كلية التربية بمناسبة حصوله على لقب الاستاذية ضمن سعي جامعة الكوفة في احتضان وتكريم الاساتذة والباحثين من حملة الالقاب العلمية ، كرم رئيس جامعة الكوفة أ.د محسن الظالمي التدريسي في كلية التربية …

أكمل القراءة »

اجتماعا مع الكادر الوظيفي

كلية التربية / الاعلام …. عمادة كلية التربية في جامعة الكوفة تعقد اجتماعا مع الكادر الوظيفي في الكلية عقدت عمادة كلية التربية في جامعة الكوفة اجتماعا مع الكادر الوظيفي في الكلية تراسه الدكتور علي خضير حجي عميد الكلية ، وبحضور المعاون العلمي الدكتور نعمة الاسدي ، والمعاون الإداري الأستاذ سامي …

أكمل القراءة »

مقالة الواقع

الواقع ..  وأنعكاساته التعبيرية لعصور تاريخ الفن . د . أحمد عبيد كاظم  جامعة الكوفة / كلية التربية . يتناول الواقع البيئة الطبيعية والفلسفة السائدة في الجانب السياسي والاقتصادي والاجتماعي , ومن خلال الدراسات الانثربولوجية نجد أن سعي الإنسان الدائم للظفر بالأشياء الجديدة دافعة إلى إيجاد متحولات جوهرية تعود مرجعياتها …

أكمل القراءة »

سلامة اللغة العربية

كلية التربية /الاعلام ….. اختتام الدورة التدريبية في كلية التربية بجامعة الكوفة بعنوان (سلامة اللغة العربية) اختتمت في كلية التربية بجامعة الكوفة الدورة التدريبية المقامة من قبل شعبة التعليم المستمر بعنوان ( سلامة اللغة العربية ) ، التي استمرت لأسبوع واحد ، تضمنت القاء الدكتور فارس السلطاني التدريسي في الكلية …

أكمل القراءة »

دورة تدريبية عن التعليمات والقوانين الوظيفية النافذة

كلية التربية / الاعلام …. كلية التربية في جامعة الكوفة تقيم دورة تدريبية عن التعليمات والقوانين الوظيفية النافذة اقامت كلية التربية في جامعة الكوفة دورة تدريبية عن التعليمات والقوانين الوظيفية النافذة استمرت على مدى عشرة أيام ،شارك فيها عدد من منتسبي جامعة الكوفة ومديرية الشهداء في النجف الاشرف ، هذا …

أكمل القراءة »

قناة النخبة

كلية التربية / الاعلام … كلية التربية في جامعة الكوفة تحتضن اختبار الطلبة المتقدمين ضمن قناة النخبة جرت في كلية التربية بجامعة الكوفة اختبار الطلبة المتقدمين ضمن قناة النخبة، من قبل لجنة برئاسة الدكتور محسن العبادي المساعد العلمي لرئيس جامعة الكوفة ، وعضوية معاوني عمداء كليات ( القانون ، التربية …

أكمل القراءة »

التسجيل الالكتروني في الدراسة المسائية

كلية التربية في جامعة الكوفة تعلن عن انطلاق التسجيل الالكتروني في الدراسة المسائية في كلية التربية بجامعة الكوفة  لأقسامها العلمية والإنسانية الاعلان عن انطلاق التسجيل للدراسة المسائية في كلية التربية بجامعة الكوفة للعام الدراسي 2018/ 2019  (اللغة الانكليزية والتربية الفنية وعلوم القرآن وعلوم الحاسوب) وعلى الاستمارة الالكترونية في موقع الجامعة …

أكمل القراءة »

كتاب شكر وتقدير

كتاب شكر وتقدير من وزير الداخلية للدكتور محمد الفتلاوي كتاب شكر وتقدير من وزير الداخلية للدكتور محمد الفتلاوي كلية التربية / الاعلام …. الدكتور محمد كاظم الفتلاوي ينال كتاب شكر وتقدير من وزير الداخلية الأستاذ قاسم الاعرجي نال الدكتور محمد كاظم الفتلاوي التدريسي في كلية التربية بجامعة الكوفة كتاب شكر …

أكمل القراءة »