Home / Mohammed Kadhim

Mohammed Kadhim

Department of Mathematics

Department of Mathematics Section Vision: The department aspires to achieve the highest levels of quality in its outputs both in terms of educational outputs, scientific outputs (research and writing) or social activities in providing the best services and programs to serve the community. Section Objectives: The department works to achieve …

Read More »

Department of Art Education

Section Vision: The department seeks to achieve excellence in the field of art education at the level of competitor and processions of the era of technology, creative and educational, achieving integration between all technical disciplines at the level of theory and practice. Section Objectives: Graduation cadres prepared educational and technical …

Read More »

Department of Quranic Sciences

Department of Quran Sciences in the Faculty of Mixed Education / University of Kufa Section Vision:  The Department of Quranic Sciences was opened this year, one of the departments that grant a bachelor’s degree in Quranic and Islamic Education. The Islamic community urgently needs to know the vaults of the …

Read More »

Department of English Language

Department of English Language   Section Vision: The Department of English was founded in the Faculty of Education / University of Kufa in 2009. It is one of the departments that grant bachelor’s degree in English language and literature. The department’s strategy meets the rapid requirements in the development of …

Read More »

Department of Computer Science

Department of Computer Science, Faculty of Mixed Education, University of Kufa Section Vision: The Computer Department seeks to establish and develop human and social knowledge in the society and improve it by preparing specialized human cadres capable of serving the society and providing students with knowledge in the fields of …

Read More »

الرئيسية / Mohammed Kadhim

Mohammed Kadhim

قسم الرياضيات

رؤية القسم:        يطمح القسم في تحقيق اعلى مستويات الجودة في نتاجاتها سواء على صعيد المخرجات التعليمية او النتاجات العلمية ( البحث والتاليف) او الانشطه الاجتماعية في تقديم افضل الخدمات والبرامج لخدمة المجتمع. أهداف القسم: يعمل القسم على تحقيق الاهداف الاتيه: اعداد مخرجات تعليمية قادرة على اداء مهامها في المدارس/ …

أكمل القراءة »

قسم التربية الفنية

رؤية القسم: يسعى القسم لتحقيق التميز في مجال التربية الفنية على مستوى منافس ومواكب لعصر التكنولوجيا ، ابداعيا وتربويا محققا التكامل بين كافة التخصصات الفنية على مستوى النظرية والتطبيق. أهداف القسم: تخريج كوادر معدة تربوياً وفنياً إعداداً يتناسب مع احتياجات المجتمع وسوق العمل وبما يؤهلهم لتقييم الأهداف التربوية والفنية . …

أكمل القراءة »

قسم علوم القرآن

قسم علوم القرآن في كلية التربية المختلطة / جامعة الكوفة رؤيا القسم:  تم افتتاح قسم علوم القراّن في هذه السنة بحمد الله وهو أحد الأقسام التي تمنح  شهادة البكالوريوس في علوم القران والتربية الإسلامية ,إذ أن المجتمع الإسلامي بحاجة ماسة إلى معرفة خزائن القراّن الكريم والبحث في أساليب تطوير الدراسة …

أكمل القراءة »

قسم اللغة الانكليزية

قسم اللغة الانكليزية رؤيا القسم: تأسس قسم اللغة الانكليزية في كلية التربية /جامعة الكوفة عام 2009. ويعد احد الأقسام التي تمنح درجة البكالوريوس في اللغة الانكليزية وآدابها . إن استراتيجية  القسم تلتقي مع المتطلبات السريعة في التطور الحاصل في مجال تدريس اللغة الانكليزية لكونها لغة عالمية و اللغة المعتمدة في …

أكمل القراءة »

قسم علوم الحاسوب

قسم علوم الحاسوب في كلية التربية المختلطة – جامعة الكوفة رؤيا القسم: يسعى قسم الحاسبات إلى توطين وتطوير المعرفة الإنسانية والاجتماعية في المجتمع والارتقاء بها من خلال إعداد الكوادر البشرية المتخصصة والقادرة على خدمة المجتمع وإكساب الطالب المعرفة في مجالات علم الحاسوب في كافة المجالات العلمية . رسالة القسم: يُعد …

أكمل القراءة »