Home / Wafaa (page 2)

Wafaa

The International Conference

University of Kufa Participates in the International Conference for Humanities and Social Sciences in Beirut Faculty of Education/ Media section…. The Faculty of Education at the University of Kufa has participated in the First International Conference for Humanities and Social Sciences held by the Lebanese University in Beirut. The conference is …

Read More »

International Conference in Beirut

Dr. Amal Al-Husseini Discusses a Scientific Research at the International Scientific Conference for Humanities and Social Sciences in Beirut Faculty of Education/ Media section…. Dr. Amal Al-Husseini a teacher at the Faculty of Education at the University of Kufa discussed a scientific research entitled (Chosen Women in the Quranic text) …

Read More »

Invites Applicants Admitted

The Faculty of Education at the University of Kufa Invites Applicants Admitted into the Direct Admission Channel and Teachers’ Channel to visit the Faculty for the registration Faculty of Education/ Media section…. The Faculty of Education at the University of Kufa invites applicants admitted into departments of the Faculty (Department of …

Read More »

Evening Study Registration

The Faculty of Education at the University of Kufa Invites Admitted Students to the Evening Study to Visit the Faculty to Complete the Registration Procedures …… Faculty of Education/ Media section…. The administrative assistant at the Faculty of Education at the University of Kufa, Assistant Professor Sami Al-Thabhawi, called on …

Read More »

Research Dr. AbdAlKareem AlDabag

Research Dr. AbdAlKareem AlDabag The Relationship of Theoretical Knowledge in Perspective Subject with Landscape Painting By : Lecturer Dr. Abdul Kareem Hussein Al-Dabaj College of Education – Kufa University    The research aims on recognizing the relationship of theoretical knowledge in perspective subject with landscape painting .    The research …

Read More »

Supplementary Attempt Exams

The Faculty of Education Begins Performing the Supplementary Attempt Exams for Faculty Students for the Academic Year 2018/2019 Faculty of Education/ Media section…. The Faculty of Education began performing the supplementary attempt exams for faculty students for the academic year 2018/2019 at the halls of continuing education for the College …

Read More »

Request for Tender

The Faculty of Education at the University of Kufa announces a public bidding for Photography service license … ….Faculty of Education/ Media section…. The Faculty of Education at the University of Kufa announces a public bidding for photography service license which will be open for public November 11th 2019 at …

Read More »

Definition of representation Art

Prof.Dr. Qabas Ibrahim / Department of Art Education – Faculty of Education Definition of representation Art Aristotle mentioned in his book the art of poetry that art is a tradition of nature. The word (art) language means (adorn the thing) and the word (like) language means (become like him), so …

Read More »

الرئيسية / Wafaa (صفحه 2)

Wafaa

الرياضيات في تراث الامام علي(ع )

جامعة الكوفة – كلية التربية قسم الرياضيات برعاية السيد عميد كلية التربية أ.د. علي خضير حجي المحترم وتحت شعار ( من تراث الامام علي (ع) نستلهم العلم و المعرفة  ) يقيم قسم الرياضيات ندوته العلمية الموسومة : (  الرياضيات في تراث الامام علي(ع ) ) يوم الثلاثاء الموافق 19 /2 / 2019 المكان : …

أكمل القراءة »

اجتماع تربوي ارشادي

كلية التربية / الاعلام ….. اجتماع تربوي ارشادي في كلية التربية بجامعة الكوفة ضمن برنامج سلسلة اللقاءات الارشادية التربوية في كلية التربية بجامعة الكوفة ، التقى عميد الكلية الدكتور علي خضير حجي والدكتورة ايثار المياحي مسؤولة الارشاد النفسي والتوجيه التربوي في الكلية بطلبة المرحلة الرابعة في قسم علوم القران والتربية …

أكمل القراءة »

اختيار الدكتورة إيثار المياحي ممثلة رسمية

كلية التربية / الاعلام … اختيار الدكتورة إيثار المياحي ممثلة رسمية عن مركز الاصباح المتخصص في الدراسات الحضارية والسياسية والاستراتيجية الكائن في فرنسا اختار مركز الاصباح المتخصص في الدراسات الحضارية والسياسية والاستراتيجية الكائن في فرنسا الدكتورة ايثار المياحي التدريسية في كلية التربية بجامعة الكوفة ممثلة رسمية عنه ، هذا وقالت …

أكمل القراءة »

عمادة كلية التمريض تكرم عميد كلية التربية

كلية التربية/ الاعلام … عمادة كلية التمريض تكرم عميد كلية التربية الدكتور علي خضير حجي كرمت الدكتورة راجحة كسار عميد كلية التمريض في جامعة الكوفة الدكتور علي خضير حجي عميد كلية التربية بدرع الابداع والتميز وبشهادة تقديرية تثمينا وتقديرا لدعمه للمؤتمر الدولي الثالث الذي اقامته كلية التمريض أواخر شهر كانون …

أكمل القراءة »

مؤتمر العلامة الشيخ اغابزرك الطهراني

كلية التربية/ الاعلام … اللجنة التحضيرية لـ مؤتمر العلامة الشيخ اغابزرك الطهراني تعقد اجتماعا لمناقشة البرنامج المقترح للمؤتمر تراس الدكتور علي خضير عميد كلية التربية في جامعة الكوفة اجتماع اللجنة التحضيرية لمؤتمر اغا بزرك الطهراني، الذي ستنظمه الكلية بالتعاون مع العتبة العباسية المقدسة أواخر شهر نيسان القادم. وناقش الاجتماع البرنامج …

أكمل القراءة »

ورشة العمل الوطنية العليا حول المدخلات

كلية التربية / الاعلام … عميد كلية التربية يشارك في اجتماع ورشة العمل الوطنية العليا حول المدخلات والعمليات والمخرجات لكليات التربية في الجامعات العراقية شارك عميد كلية التربية في جامعة الكوفة الدكتور علي خضير حجي في اجتماع ورشة العمل الوطنية العليا حول المدخلات والعمليات والمخرجات لكليات التربية في الجامعات العراقية …

أكمل القراءة »

دورة تدريبية حول الأداء الوظيفي

كلية التربية / الاعلام …. الإعلان عن دورة تدريبية حول الأداء الوظيفي وإدارة التغيير في العمل المؤسساتي تعلن كلية التربية في جامعة الكوفة عن إقامة دورة تدريبية حول الأداء الوظيفي وإدارة التغيير في العمل المؤسساتي للمدة من 17-21 / 2/ 2019 القادم، فعلى الراغبين بالمشاركة مراجعة الكلية ودفع رسوم الاشتراك …

أكمل القراءة »

مادة الشبكات على نظام (moodle)

كلية التربية / الاعلام … قسم علوم الحاسوب في كلية التربية يجري اختبارا لطلبة المرحلة الرابعة في مادة الشبكات على نظام (moodle) اجرى قسم علوم الحاسوب في كلية التربية اختبارا لطلبة المرحلة الرابعة في مادة الشبكات على نظام (moodle) ، هذا وذكر مدرس المادة التدريسي عبد الحسين عبد المحسن الفاضلي …

أكمل القراءة »

الاجتماع الدوري الرابع

كلية التربية / الاعلام …. عقد الاجتماع الدوري الرابع لمجلس الجودة في كلية التربية للعام الدراسي 2018/ 2019 ترأس عميد كلية التربية في جامعة الكوفة الدكتور علي خضير حجي الاجتماع الدوري الرابع لمجلس الجودة في الكلية، بحضور مدير شعبة الجودة وممثلي الجودة في الأقسام العلمية  ، وتطرق الاجتماع الى نشاطات …

أكمل القراءة »

فلسفة النصف

كلية التربية / الاعلام …. كلية التربية في جامعة الكوفة تعقد حلقة نقاش بعنوان (فلسفة النصف) عقد قسم اللغة الإنكليزية في كلية التربية بجامعة الكوفة حلقة نقاش بعنوان (فلسفة النصف)، حضرها عميد الكلية الدكتور علي خضير حجي وعدد من التدريسين والطلبة، القت فيها الدكتورة مثال مدلول محاضرة بينت فيها مقولة …

أكمل القراءة »